Home About Us Visitor Members Contact Junior Section

Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018

Larne Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2018


Time Name
Fri 3 Aug
 08:00 - 18:00   LADY CAPTAINS DAY (Closed)
Sat 4 Aug
 07:30 - 12:45   August Stableford (Mens Competition)
 13:00   August Stableford (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 16:15   August Stableford (Mens Competition)
Mon 6 Aug
 14:00 - 15:00   Ladies East Antrim League (Team)
Tue 7 Aug
 08:30 - 11:30   Junior Golf (Reserved)
Fri 10 Aug
 11:00 - 12:15   18 HOLE S/FORD (DRAW) (Ladies Competition)
 16:00 - 17:15   18 HOLE S/FORD (DRAW) (Ladies Competition)
Sat 11 Aug
 07:30 - 12:45   August Medal (Mens Competition)
 13:00   August Medal (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 16:15   August Medal (Mens Competition)
Mon 13 Aug
 14:00 - 15:00   Ladies East Antrim League (Team)
Tue 14 Aug
 08:30 - 11:30   Junior Golf (Reserved)
Fri 17 Aug
 09:00 - 09:30   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE S/FORD (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 11:45   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE S/FORD (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE S/FORD (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:00   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE S/FORD (Ladies Competition)
Sat 18 Aug
 07:30 - 12:45   President's Cup (Mens Competition)
 13:00   President's Cup (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 16:15   President's Cup (Mens Competition)
Tue 21 Aug
 08:30 - 11:30   Junior Golf (Reserved)
Fri 24 Aug
 09:00 - 17:00   TWEED FUELS OPEN S/FORD (Open Competition)
Sat 25 Aug
 07:30 - 12:45   Calabar Cup (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Calabar Cup (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 16:15   Calabar Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 26 Aug
 08:00 - 15:30   Ladies & Gents Open S/Ford (Open Competition)
Fri 31 Aug
 09:00 - 10:30   ARTHUR NEWELL CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   ARTHUR NEWELL CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:00   ARTHUR NEWELL CUP STROKE (Ladies Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems