Home About Us Visitor Members Contact Junior Section

Larne Golf Club - Calendar - Jun 2018


Time Name
Fri 1 Jun
 09:00 - 09:15   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 11:30   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
 11:45 - 12:00   PRACTICE CLONES (Team)
 13:00 - 14:00   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
Sat 2 Jun
 07:30 - 12:45   Jimmy Mearns Trophy (Mens Competition)
 13:00   Jimmy Mearns Trophy (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 16:15   Jimmy Mearns Trophy (Mens Competition)
Sun 3 Jun
 12:00 - 13:00   JUNIOR CUP VS CLONES (Team)
Fri 8 Jun
 11:00 - 12:15   MACMILLAN CANCER S/FORD (Ladies Competition)
 16:00 - 17:15   MACMILLAN CANCER S/FORD (Ladies Competition)
Sat 9 Jun
 07:30 - 12:45   June Medal (Mens Competition)
 13:00   June Medal (Reserved for Captain)
 13:15 - 16:15   June Medal (Mens Competition)
Fri 15 Jun
 09:00 - 09:30   CLUB CAPTAIN'S PRIZE STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 11:45   CLUB CAPTAIN'S PRIZE STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   CLUB CAPTAIN'S PRIZE STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   CLUB CAPTAIN'S PRIZE STROKE (Ladies Competition)
Sat 16 Jun
 07:30 - 12:45   June Stableford & Past Captain's Salver (Mens Competition)
 13:00 - 13:45   June Stableford & Past Captain's Salver (Reserved)
 14:00 - 16:15   June Stableford & Past Captain's Salver (Mens Competition)
Thu 21 Jun
 17:15 - 18:00   Holt Shield v Carnalea (Team)
Sat 23 Jun
 07:30 - 16:45   Tim Weir's Captain's Day (Mens Competition)
Fri 29 Jun
 09:00 - 09:30   LGU CENTENARY QUAICH STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 11:45   LGU CENTENARY QUAICH STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   LGU CENTENARY QUAICH STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   LGU CENTENARY QUAICH STABLEFORD (Ladies Competition)
Sat 30 Jun
 07:30 - 16:15   Elsie Gibb Cup (Mens Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems