Home About Us Visitor Members Contact Junior Section

Larne Golf Club - Calendar - Jun 2018


Time Name
Fri 1 Jun
 09:00 - 10:30   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   TEAMS CUP (Ladies Competition)
Sat 2 Jun
 07:30 - 16:15   Jimmy Mearns Trophy (Mens Competition)
Sun 3 Jun
 11:00 - 12:00   JUNIOR CUP VS CLONES (Team)
Fri 8 Jun
 11:00 - 12:15   18 HOLE S/FORD(DRAW) (Ladies Competition)
 16:00 - 17:15   18 HOLE S/FORD(DRAW) (Ladies Competition)
Sat 9 Jun
 07:30 - 16:15   June Medal (Mens Competition)
Fri 15 Jun
 09:00 - 09:30   CLUB CAPTAIN'S STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 11:45   CLUB CAPTAIN'S STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   CLUB CAPTAIN'S STROKE (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   CLUB CAPTAIN'S STROKE (Ladies Competition)
Sat 16 Jun
 07:30 - 12:45   June Stableford & Past Captain's Salver (Mens Competition)
 13:00 - 13:45   June Stableford & Past Captain's Salver (Reserved)
 14:00 - 16:15   June Stableford & Past Captain's Salver (Mens Competition)
Sat 23 Jun
 07:30 - 16:15   Tim Weir's Captain's Day (Mens Competition)
Fri 29 Jun
 09:00 - 09:30   LGU CENTENARY QUAICH (Ladies Competition)
 10:30 - 11:45   LGU CENTENARY QUAICH (Ladies Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   LGU CENTENARY QUAICH (Ladies Competition)
 15:45 - 17:30   LGU CENTENARY QUAICH (Ladies Competition)
Sat 30 Jun
 07:30 - 16:15   Elsie Gibb Cup (Mens Competition)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems