Lahinch Golf Club

Junior News

J.B.Carr Draw Round 2

Selected scores from Round 1

CSS : 73
76 Mark MacGrath
79 Adrian McMahon, Cathal Hegarty, John Dillon, Joe McAleese

67 : Cillian Daly(18)
68 : Joe McAleese(11)
72 : Bobby Fleming(14), Jack Hennessy(14)

J. B. Carr Draw  Wednesday August 22nd

8.00 a.m.:
Daire Crowe, Michael Herlihy, Daniel Whitaker, Rory O’Neill
8.10 a.m.:
Hugh O’Neill, Hugh Kirby, Ross O’Doherty, Anthony Lacey
8.20 a.m.:
Sam Bolger, Eoghan O’Neill, Ross Fitzgerald, Darren Torpey
8.30 a.m.:
David Egan, Micheál Duffy, Colm McInerney, John Conway
8.40 a.m.:
Jack Hennessy, Gavin Whitaker, Barry Dunworth, Conall Haugh
8.50 a.m.:
John Dillon, Paddy Ryder, Cillian Daly, Bobby Fleming
9.00 a.m.:
Joe McAleese, Adrian McMahon, Cathal Hegarty, Mark MacGrath

Click here to go back to previous page