Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Sep 2013


Time Name
Sun 1 Sep
 09:30 - 11:22   GRAY GOBLETS (Competition)
 11:30 - 12:00   reserved (Reserved)
Mon 2 Sep
 09:00 - 09:52   Hodds (Team)
 11:37 - 12:52   COUNTY SENIORS (Closed)
 15:00    (Competition)
Tue 3 Sep
 08:00 - 11:45   GREENSOMES STABLEFORD (Competition)
Wed 4 Sep
 07:30 - 12:00   BATTLE OF BRITAIN (Competition)
Thu 5 Sep
 08:00 - 15:00   Charity AM/AM (Competition)
Fri 6 Sep
 15:00   Luke Johnson (Competition)
 16:00 - 17:30   9 HOLE STABLEFORD (Competition)
Sat 7 Sep
 13:30   MacSen Heath (Competition)
Sun 8 Sep
 10:45 - 11:52   Mixed v st ives (Team)
Mon 9 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Friendly Vs Ryston Park (Team)
Tue 10 Sep
 08:00 - 12:45   GRANNIES TROPHY (Competition)
Wed 11 Sep
 12:30 - 13:30   Bridge Club Golf Society (Reserved)
Thu 12 Sep
 11:30 - 12:52   Blankney G S (Society)
Fri 13 Sep
 08:15 - 10:15   Brian Minns Golf Day (Reserved)
Sat 14 Sep
 07:30 - 09:15   Chatterton Cup RD1 (1st tee) (Competition)
 10:30 - 11:15   closed (Closed)
 11:22 - 11:37   Chatterton Cup RD1 (1st tee) (Competition)
 11:45   ladies (Reserved)
 11:52 - 14:00   Chatterton Cup RD1 (1st tee) (Competition)
Sun 15 Sep
 11:00 - 11:15   WESTON PARK (Reserved)
 12:00 - 12:22   Ladies Scratch (Team)
 13:00 - 13:07   WESTON PARK (Reserved)
 13:30 - 14:07   Junior OOM (Competition)
 14:30   WESTON PARK (Reserved)
Mon 16 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Friendly Vs Gog Magog (Team)
 10:30    (Competition)
 14:00    (Reserved For Visitors)
Tue 17 Sep
 08:00 - 12:45   Bradfer Lawrence RD1 (Competition)
Wed 18 Sep
 07:30 - 11:22   Veterans Cup (Seniors) (Competition)
Thu 19 Sep
 10:30 - 11:37   St Ives Golf Club (Society)
 12:00    (Competition)
Fri 20 Sep
 11:00 - 11:15   Ambrose (Corporate)
 12:37 - 13:22   Turnball (Society)
Sat 21 Sep
 07:30 - 09:15   Chatterton Cup RD2 (1st tee) (Competition)
 10:30 - 11:15   closed (Closed)
 11:22 - 14:00   Chatterton Cup RD2 (1st tee) (Competition)
Sun 22 Sep
 11:37 - 12:30   NLCGA (Team)
 14:15 - 14:22   Longmate final (Competition)
 14:30   Longmate Final (Competition)
 14:37   Longmate final (Competition)
Mon 23 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Friendly Vs Weston Park (Team)
Tue 24 Sep
 08:00 - 12:37   Bradfer Lawrence RD2 (Competition)
Wed 25 Sep
 13:00 - 14:22   JEFF STAINS (Competition)
Fri 27 Sep
 08:37 - 09:00   STAGS (Reserved)
 10:00 - 11:07   Manchetts (Corporate)
 14:22 - 14:45   STAGS (Reserved)
 14:52    (Reserved)
Sat 28 Sep
 07:30 - 09:15   Team of 3 Stableford (Competition)
 10:30 - 11:15   Closed (Closed)
 11:22 - 13:30   Team of 3 Stableford (Competition)
 13:45 - 14:52   golfer non golfer (Reserved)
Sun 29 Sep
 10:30 - 11:30   OBGS (Society)
 12:00 - 12:37   Junior OOM (Competition)
Mon 30 Sep
 09:00 - 10:00   Friendly vs Swaffham (Team)
 13:45 - 14:00   RAMSDEN PLATE FINAL (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf