Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jul 2013


Time Name
Mon 1 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   Friendly Vs Richmond Park (Team)
Tue 2 Jul
 08:07 - 12:45   JOHNSON CUP (Competition)
Wed 3 Jul
 07:00 - 11:52   COMMEMORATION TROPHY (Competition)
Fri 5 Jul
 11:00 - 11:22   Terry Diamond (Society)
Sat 6 Jul
 07:00 - 08:00   VICTORY CUP (Competition)
 08:07    (Competition)
 08:15 - 08:45   VICTORY CUP (Competition)
 09:00 - 11:37   VICTORY CUP (Competition)
 11:45   LADIES (Competition)
 11:52 - 13:22   VICTORY CUP (Competition)
 15:30   Ray Townshend (Competition)
Sun 7 Jul
 09:00 - 10:52    (Closed)
 11:00 - 12:00   Mixed OPEN (Competition)
 12:07 - 14:30    (Closed)
Mon 8 Jul
 09:00 - 10:00   Seniors v thetford (Team)
 14:07   Mary Sackree (Competition)
 16:30    (Competition)
Tue 9 Jul
 08:15 - 12:45   EWGA MEDAL (Competition)
Wed 10 Jul
 10:45   Barry Smith (Competition)
Sat 13 Jul
 07:15 - 08:22   LYNN CUP (Competition)
 08:30    (Competition)
 08:37 - 12:15   LYNN CUP (Competition)
 12:30 - 14:00   LYNN CUP (Competition)
Sun 14 Jul
 09:07    (Corporate)
 09:52 - 11:52   Men's Invitation Day (Open Competition)
Mon 15 Jul
 09:00 - 14:00   LOMBARD (Competition)
Tue 16 Jul
 08:00   LADIES PRESIDENTS DAY (Competition)
 08:07    (Competition)
 08:15 - 12:07   LADIES PRESIDENTS DAY (Competition)
 12:22 - 12:45   LADIES PRESIDENTS DAY (Competition)
Wed 17 Jul
 07:30 - 10:52   36 Hole Competition RD 1 (Competition)
 12:00    (Competition)
Thu 18 Jul
 14:00    (Competition)
 16:30    (Competition)
Fri 19 Jul
 10:22   Kwai Li (Competition)
Sat 20 Jul
 13:37   Salvers (Competition)
 14:00 - 15:00   KL V CROMER (Team)
Sun 21 Jul
 09:00   course closed (Closed)
 09:07 - 10:45   Shot Gun Greensomes (Competition)
Mon 22 Jul
 09:00 - 15:45   King's Lynn PRO-AM (Competition)
Tue 23 Jul
 08:15 - 12:45   STABLEFORD Q (Competition)
Wed 24 Jul
 07:30 - 10:00   36 Hole Competition RD 2 (Competition)
 13:00    (Competition)
 13:07 - 13:30   stuart edge (Reserved)
Fri 26 Jul
 10:15 - 11:22   LG6 (Team)
Sat 27 Jul
 07:15 - 09:00   CLUB PRESIDENTS DAY (Competition)
 11:00 - 15:00   CLUB PRESIDENT'S DAY (Competition)
Sun 28 Jul
 08:52 - 11:00   BISHOPS GREENSOMES PLATE (Competition)
 11:07 - 11:15   X (Reserved)
 11:22   x (Reserved)
Mon 29 Jul
 09:00 - 09:52   Friendly Vs Bury (Team)
 11:00 - 11:15   Friendly Vs Bury (Team)
Tue 30 Jul
 08:00 - 12:45   CLUB PRESIDENTS DAY (Competition)
Wed 31 Jul
 09:00 - 16:37   NCGU BOYS (Closed)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf