Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jun 2013


Time Name
Sat 1 Jun
 12:52 - 13:00   WINTER FINAL (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:45   NCGU (Reserved)
Sun 2 Jun
 09:00 - 10:15   NCGU v Northants (Closed)
 12:00   Fan Brown (Competition)
 12:52   Mark Allen (Competition)
 13:00 - 13:22   NCGU v Northants (Closed)
 13:30 - 14:30   NCGU V Northants (Closed)
 14:37 - 14:45   NCGU v Northants (Closed)
Mon 3 Jun
 09:00 - 10:00   Friendly Vs Bawburgh (Team)
 10:22 - 10:30   CARRICK CUP (Team)
 17:00   Mark Allen (Competition)
Tue 4 Jun
 08:24 - 09:44   GREENSOMES STABLEFORD (Competition)
 10:00 - 12:00   GREENSOMES STABLEFORD (Competition)
 16:30   Bowmakers (Competition)
Wed 5 Jun
 08:00 - 10:00   NORMANDY CUP (Competition)
 15:45    (Competition)
 16:52   SCRATCH KNOCKOUT (Competition)
Thu 6 Jun
 09:15   Barbara Teal (Competition)
 11:15 - 11:52   LG6 v Sprowston (Team)
 12:00 - 13:07   Robert R H Webster (Competition)
 13:15    (Competition)
 13:22   mb (Closed)
 13:30 - 13:45   bush wackers g s (Society)
 17:07    (Competition)
Fri 7 Jun
 09:07   San Brown (Competition)
 11:00 - 12:22   m carter (Society)
Sat 8 Jun
 07:00 - 13:30   JUBILEE CUP (Competition)
 13:45 - 14:45   JUBILEE CUP (Competition)
 15:00   JUBILEE CUP (Competition)
Sun 9 Jun
 10:00    (Competition)
 10:07   R Eayres Cup (Competition)
 10:15   Longmate (Competition)
Mon 10 Jun
 09:00 - 14:22   NLCGA Div 2 (Closed)
Tue 11 Jun
 08:30 - 12:45   EWGA MEDAL & BOGEY FINAL (Competition)
Wed 12 Jun
 13:00 - 13:52    (Society)
 14:00 - 15:00   Friendly Vs Ryston Park (Team)
Thu 13 Jun
 09:45   LDS LG 6 V MUNDESLEY (Team)
 09:52 - 10:45   LDS LG V mUNDESLEY (Team)
Fri 14 Jun
 08:00 - 10:52   mastewrfoods 8 way team (Society)
 11:00 - 12:00   Masterfoods 8 way team (Society)
 12:07 - 15:30   closed (Society)
Sat 15 Jun
 11:15   ROYAL CROMER (Reserved)
 14:15 - 14:22   ROYAL CROMER (Reserved)
Sun 16 Jun
 12:52 - 14:00   Mixed v Spalding (Team)
 14:30 - 14:37   cromer (Reserved)
Mon 17 Jun
 13:00   Jenny Ebbs (Competition)
 15:30    (Competition)
Tue 18 Jun
 08:00 - 08:52   CAPTAIN & VICE CAPTAIN DAY (Competition)
 09:07 - 12:45   CAPTAIN & VICE CAPTAIN DAY (Competition)
Wed 19 Jun
 09:00 - 10:00   snrs TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Reserved)
Thu 20 Jun
 14:15    (Competition)
 15:15    (Competition)
Sat 22 Jun
 07:30 - 10:02   SUN COURT QUAICH (Competition)
 10:10   LADIES (Reserved)
 10:18 - 12:10   SUN COURT QUAICH (Competition)
 12:18   LADIES (Reserved)
 12:26 - 13:38   SUN COURT QUAICH (Competition)
Sun 23 Jun
 09:30   Paul David Griffin (Competition)
 10:00 - 11:00   Mixed Vs Richmond Park (Team)
Mon 24 Jun
 09:30    (Competition)
 09:52   Clive Jarvis (Competition)
 12:00   Christine Parnell (Competition)
Tue 25 Jun
 08:00 - 12:45   EWGA MEDAL (Competition)
Thu 27 Jun
 12:30 - 13:30   Potato Marketing Board (Society)
Fri 28 Jun
 14:37   Captains Salver (Competition)
 15:00 - 15:22   Master foods (Society)
Sat 29 Jun
 07:00 - 15:00   TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Competition)
Sun 30 Jun
 10:15   Longmate (Competition)
 12:00 - 12:15   Ladies Scr (Team)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf