Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Dec 2013


Time Name
Sun 1 Dec
 08:00 - 11:52   Put and Take (Competition)
Tue 3 Dec
 07:52 - 11:45   Turkey Trott Stableford (Competition)
Wed 4 Dec
 09:00 - 10:30   Jim Kratt Tankards (Competition)
Sat 7 Dec
 08:00 - 11:37   Turkey Trott (Competition)
Sun 8 Dec
 08:37    (Competition)
 09:00   Roland Dennis (Competition)
 09:37    (Competition)
Tue 10 Dec
 08:00   16 Hole Stableford (Competition)
 08:15 - 11:37   16 Hole Stableford (Competition)
 11:45   KNOCKOUT (Competition)
Thu 12 Dec
 10:00 - 10:22   Woodpeckers Society (Society)
Sun 15 Dec
 08:07 - 08:52   x (Reserved)
Tue 17 Dec
 08:07 - 10:00   9 Hole Christmas Greensomes (1st Tee) (Competition)
Fri 20 Dec
 10:00 - 10:30   Peter Ackers (Reserved For Members)
Sun 22 Dec
 08:15 - 08:52   No booking needed (Reserved For Members)
Fri 27 Dec
 09:45   Roland Dennis (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf