Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Nov 2013


Time Name
Fri 1 Nov
 11:00 - 11:37   LAKES & TREES (Team)
 12:07   r hudson (Competition)
 12:22    (Competition)
Sun 3 Nov
 09:00 - 10:07   200 Club Golf Day (Reserved)
 10:52 - 12:30   200 Club Golf Day (Reserved)
Tue 5 Nov
 08:07 - 11:30   Stableford Hi/Lo (Competition)
Thu 7 Nov
 09:30   47 Club (Society)
 09:37 - 09:45   47 club (Society)
Sat 9 Nov
 07:30 - 09:15   Poppy Competition (Competition)
 09:22 - 11:15   Closed (Closed)
 11:22 - 12:15   Poppy Competition (Competition)
Sun 10 Nov
 09:30 - 11:15   JUNIOR AMAM (Competition)
Tue 12 Nov
 07:45 - 11:37   Flag Competition (Competition)
Thu 14 Nov
 09:00 - 09:15   LadyBirds (Reserved)
Tue 19 Nov
 08:00 - 11:45   7 Club Competition (Competition)
Thu 21 Nov
 08:00 - 12:45   Norfolk PGA Pro/Am (Reserved)
 12:52 - 13:52   norfolk pga pro-am (Reserved)
Sat 23 Nov
 07:37 - 09:15   Team of 3 Stableford (Competition)
 09:22 - 11:15   Closed (Closed)
 11:22 - 11:52   Team of 3 Stableford (Competition)
 12:07   Winter KO (Competition)
Tue 26 Nov
 07:45 - 11:45   Team of 3 Stableford (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf