Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Oct 2013


Time Name
Tue 1 Oct
 08:00 - 11:37   Stableford Qualifier (Competition)
Fri 4 Oct
 13:30 - 13:45   Reserved (Reserved)
 14:22 - 14:30   G weeks (Reserved)
Sat 5 Oct
 07:30 - 09:15   Bogey Comp (Competition)
 09:22 - 11:15   Bogey Comp (Closed)
 11:22 - 11:37   Bogey Comp (Competition)
 11:45   Bogey Comp (Reserved)
 11:52 - 13:52   Bogey Comp (Competition)
Sun 6 Oct
 09:22 - 09:37   Capt Salvers Final (Competition)
 10:00 - 11:00   woolner mixed (Reserved)
Mon 7 Oct
 07:30 - 10:30   Texas Scramble (Competition)
Tue 8 Oct
 08:00 - 12:15   Team of 3 Stableford (Competition)
Wed 9 Oct
 13:00 - 13:52   KLGC v Swaffham (Team)
Fri 11 Oct
 11:00 - 11:52   Ladies v Thetford (Reserved)
 12:00 - 12:45   James Kisby (Reserved)
Sat 12 Oct
 10:52 - 11:00    (Competition)
Sun 13 Oct
 09:30 - 14:00   NCGU EVENT (Closed)
Mon 14 Oct
 09:00 - 10:00   Friendly Vs Cromer (Team)
 10:07    (Competition)
Tue 15 Oct
 08:00 - 09:07   AUTUMN CUP (Competition)
 09:22 - 09:30   AUTUMN CUP (Competition)
 09:37 - 12:07   CLOSED (Closed)
 12:15 - 13:15   AUTUMN CUP (Competition)
 13:22    (Reserved)
Wed 16 Oct
 09:00 - 09:45   Seniors Vs Ladies (Team)
 10:37 - 11:00   Seniors Vs Ladies (Team)
 11:07 - 11:45   Seniors V Ladies (Team)
Sun 20 Oct
 09:00 - 10:07   Swaffham Marathon (Reserved)
 10:52 - 12:00   Swaffham Marathon (Reserved)
Tue 22 Oct
 08:00 - 12:45   Stableford Qualifier (Competition)
Fri 25 Oct
 11:15 - 12:00   x (Reserved)
Sat 26 Oct
 07:30 - 07:37    (Closed)
 07:45 - 09:15   Team of 3 Competition (Competition)
 09:22 - 11:15   Closed (Closed)
 11:22 - 14:00   Team of 3 Competition (Competition)
Tue 29 Oct
 08:00 - 12:45   Daily Mail Foursomes (Competition)
Thu 31 Oct
 09:00    (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf