Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jun 2012


Time Name
Fri 1 Jun
 10:30 - 11:22   Ladies LG6 (Team)
 13:00    (Reserved)
 13:07   Paul Lane (Reserved)
 13:15    (Reserved)
 13:52    (Reserved)
Sun 3 Jun
 07:30 - 14:30   JUBILEE CUP (Competition)
Mon 4 Jun
 11:00 - 11:15   Trent Tiplers G S (Society)
 11:22    (Society)
Wed 6 Jun
 07:30 - 11:00   Normandy cup (Competition)
 11:07 - 11:37   Normandy Cup (Competition)
 12:00   Normandy Cup (Competition)
 12:37    (Competition)
 17:07   Normandy cup (Competition)
Thu 7 Jun
 08:52 - 11:22   PRESIDENT'S DAY - LADIES (Competition)
Fri 8 Jun
 07:00 - 09:37   CAPTAINS DAY - SENIORS (Competition)
 10:07 - 11:30   CAPTAINS DAY - SENIORS (Competition)
 11:45    (Reserved)
 12:52   Ashley Johnson (Competition)
 13:30   Benjamin B.R Reed (Competition)
 14:45   timson pro (Corporate)
 15:07   Joe Goss (Competition)
Sat 9 Jun
 07:00 - 11:37   PRESIDENTS PRIZES - MEN (Competition)
 11:52 - 13:52   PRESIDENTS PRIZES - MEN (Competition)
 14:00   Iain Yule (Competition)
 14:07 - 14:15   PRESIDENTS PRIZES - MEN (Competition)
Sun 10 Jun
 12:00 - 12:52   Mixed (Team)
Mon 11 Jun
 09:00 - 10:00   Seniors (Team)
 11:00 - 11:15   PURDIS HEATH (Reserved)
Tue 12 Jun
 08:15 - 12:52   MEDAL & BOGEY FINAL (Competition)
 14:15 - 14:30   purdis heath (Reserved)
 15:07   T.Savage (Competition)
 16:07   Deborah Perry (Competition)
Wed 13 Jun
 09:07   Ted Wilkerson (Competition)
 15:00 - 15:15   PURDIS HEATH (Reserved)
 16:07    (Competition)
Thu 14 Jun
 16:15   Sally Bettinson (Competition)
 17:00   Jamie Greenfield (Competition)
Fri 15 Jun
 12:15 - 12:22    (Reserved)
 12:52 - 13:15   Ladies (Team)
 14:00   Paul Arnold (Competition)
 14:30 - 14:52   PURDIS HEATH (Reserved)
 15:07    (Reserved)
Sat 16 Jun
 07:30 - 13:30   PEATLING CUP (1st) (Competition)
Sun 17 Jun
 10:07 - 13:22   mens invitation day (Closed)
Mon 18 Jun
 09:00 - 09:30   Seniors (Team)
 09:37   seniors (Team)
 09:45 - 09:52   Seniors (Team)
 10:00   seniors (Team)
 10:52 - 11:15   SNRS FROM 10TH (Team)
 13:00   captain's salvers (Competition)
 16:07   Ashley Johnson (Competition)
Tue 19 Jun
 08:22 - 13:00   LADIES CAPTAIN DAY (Competition)
 17:15    (Competition)
Wed 20 Jun
 15:37   Colin Coombes (Competition)
Fri 22 Jun
 12:45 - 13:00   reserved (Reserved)
Sat 23 Jun
 12:00   bow maker (Competition)
 16:30 - 17:00   cullington (Team)
Sun 24 Jun
 09:00 - 12:00   SUN COURT QUAICH (Competition)
 12:15   longmate (Competition)
Mon 25 Jun
 09:45   Jacqueline Reeks (Competition)
 13:00   captain salvers (Competition)
 16:30   BOB MURRAY (Competition)
Tue 26 Jun
 08:30 - 13:00   EWGA MEDAL (Competition)
 16:07   Tim Savage (Competition)
 16:30 - 16:52   CULLINGTON TEAM (Team)
Wed 27 Jun
 11:37   Elizabeth Mason (Competition)
 15:00 - 15:45   KL V Middleton (Team)
Thu 28 Jun
 13:00 - 14:07   Mixed Match (Team)
 16:00   comp (Competition)
 17:00 - 17:15   CULLINGTON CUP (Team)
Fri 29 Jun
 10:45   County President (Reserved)
 11:00 - 11:07    (Society)
 15:00 - 17:30   Members inv (Open Competition)
Sat 30 Jun
 07:00 - 13:37   MIXED TEXAS SCRAMBLE (Competition)
 13:52   Richard Brown (Competition)
 14:00   Ken Twell (Competition)
 14:07   Michael Easey (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf