Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2008 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - May 2012


Time Name
Tue 1 May
 08:00 - 13:00   Dot Barrett Trophy (EWGA Q) (Competition)
 16:07   Linda Purdy (Competition)
Wed 2 May
 11:45 - 11:52    (Closed)
 12:00 - 12:37   Barnard 1st round (Team)
 14:30   Joan Collison (Competition)
 15:15   Scratch Match Play (Competition)
 15:30   Ramsden (Competition)
Thu 3 May
 10:30 - 10:52    (Society)
Fri 4 May
 10:15 - 10:22    (Team)
 14:07   SCRATCH KNOCKOUT (Competition)
Sat 5 May
 07:30 - 13:00   LONGMATE QUALIFIER (1st) (Competition)
Sun 6 May
 09:00 - 09:37   James Cowley (Society)
 11:45 - 11:52    (Team)
 14:15 - 14:52   James Cowley (Society)
Mon 7 May
 09:45 - 12:45   SAVAGE GOLF DAY (Competition)
Tue 8 May
 08:00 - 13:00   Longmate Qual (EWGA Medal Q) (Competition)
Wed 9 May
 07:30 - 10:22   CAPTAINS DAY - SENIORS (Competition)
 11:15 - 11:52   CAPTAINS DAY - SENIORS (Competition)
 12:15 - 12:52   CAPTAINS DAY - SENIORS (Competition)
Thu 10 May
 15:00   Tim Savage (Competition)
Fri 11 May
 11:00 - 11:30   Lakes & Trees (Reserved)
 12:00 - 12:52   Ladies LG2 (Team)
Sat 12 May
 07:30 - 13:00   CAPTAINS DAY - MEN (1st) (Competition)
 13:45   Colin McEvoy (Competition)
 14:15   Steve Wilkes (Competition)
 14:22   Karl Swenson (Competition)
 14:30   Nicholas Lewis (Competition)
Sun 13 May
 10:45 - 10:52    (Reserved)
 12:37 - 12:45   fakenham gc (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:15   STRAUSS Golf Society (Society)
Mon 14 May
 09:00 - 12:22   Seniors Open (Competition)
 12:30 - 14:45   seniors open (Closed)
 16:30   Ramsden (Competition)
 16:37    (Competition)
 16:45 - 16:52   RG (Reserved)
Tue 15 May
 08:30 - 12:30   Ping 4BBB (Competition)
 15:45   Neil Jary (Competition)
 15:52   Stephen Harris (Competition)
Wed 16 May
 09:22   Alan Dear (Competition)
 13:00 - 13:52   KL V Spalding (Team)
 14:00 - 14:15   Ted Wilkerson (Society)
 15:15    (Competition)
 15:30   Kevin Playford (Competition)
 16:00   Mark Allen (Competition)
Thu 17 May
 17:22   Matthew Bowman (Reserved)
Fri 18 May
 10:30 - 11:07   Ladies LG6 (Team)
 12:00 - 12:37   Ladies Friendly (Team)
Sat 19 May
 07:30 - 13:00   INGLEBY CUP (1st) (Competition)
 13:07   Michael Easey (Competition)
 13:15   Michael Ballard (Competition)
 13:22   Marcus Whisker (Competition)
 13:30   Ken Twell (Competition)
 13:45   Gerwyn Williams (Competition)
 14:00   Captains Salvers (Competition)
 14:07   Nicholas Lewis (Competition)
Sun 20 May
 09:52   Mark Allen (Competition)
 11:00   Scratch Knock Out (Competition)
 12:00   Jamie Greenfield (Competition)
 13:37 - 13:45   wensum valley (Team)
Mon 21 May
 08:50 - 09:30   Seniors (Team)
 10:07 - 10:15    (Reserved)
 14:00    (Competition)
Tue 22 May
 07:30 - 13:52   Ladies Open (Open Competition)
 14:00 - 14:22   Gillieson Trophy (Competition)
 16:52   Kevin Playford (Competition)
Wed 23 May
 07:30 - 11:00   Seniors Hall of Fame & Midweek (Competition)
 11:45   Jane Back (Competition)
 14:00 - 15:00   KL V Weston (Team)
Thu 24 May
 14:00   Solus Golf Society (Society)
 14:07 - 14:22   Billet (Society)
Fri 25 May
 11:00 - 11:07   CAPTAIN (Reserved)
 12:00 - 12:37   Ladies LG6 (Team)
 12:45 - 12:52    (Team)
 15:00 - 16:00   MASTERFOODS GOLF SOCIETY (Society)
 16:22   Ramsden KO (Competition)
Sat 26 May
 12:45 - 14:15   club match (Team)
Sun 27 May
 08:24 - 09:52   myhill & cullington (Team)
 13:15 - 15:00   myhill - cullington (Team)
Mon 28 May
 09:00 - 10:15   snrs v bawburgh (Team)
Tue 29 May
 08:07    (Competition)
 08:15   Lesley Harrison (Competition)
 08:22 - 09:37   CAPTAINS DAY - LADIES (Competition)
 09:52 - 13:00   CAPTAINS DAY - LADIES (Competition)
 13:07   Sheila Thompson (Competition)
 13:22   Barbara Worlledge (Competition)
 13:37   Elizabeth Clarke (Competition)
 14:52    (Competition)
Wed 30 May
 07:30 - 12:00   WEDGEWOOD CUP (Competition)
 13:30   LDS KNOCKOUT (Competition)
 14:07   thompson cup (Competition)
 17:07   Colin McEvoy (Competition)
Thu 31 May
 10:00 - 10:37   Ladies LG2 (Team)
 10:45 - 10:52    (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:45    (Society)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf