Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jun 2011


Time Name
Wed 1 Jun
 08:00 - 10:00   Wedgewood Cup (Competition)
 13:00 - 14:00   Wedgewood Cup pm (Competition)
 14:07   Keith Sayers (Competition)
Thu 2 Jun
 08:00 - 14:52   AM AM (Closed)
Fri 3 Jun
 09:30 - 10:00   Matt Richardson (Society)
 14:15 - 14:45   Matt Richardson (Society)
Sun 5 Jun
 09:00 - 12:30   MENS INVITATION (Reserved)
 12:37 - 13:22   MENS INVITATION DAY (Reserved)
Mon 6 Jun
 09:00 - 09:37   SNRS v HUNSTANTON (Team)
 11:00 - 11:15   SNRS v HUNSTANTON (Team)
 16:30   Harry Russell (Closed)
Tue 7 Jun
 08:30 - 13:00   EWGA MEDAL & BOGEY FINAL (Competition)
 16:30   Scratch Knockout (Competition)
Wed 8 Jun
 08:00 - 09:45   Normandy Cup (Competition)
Thu 9 Jun
 11:00   Mark Allen (Competition)
 12:00 - 12:45   SAFFRON WALDEN GS (Society)
Fri 10 Jun
 12:00 - 12:45   LDS LG2 V HUNSTANTON (Team)
Sun 12 Jun
 11:00 - 11:22   Essex County Ladies (Team)
 14:00 - 14:22   LDS COUNTY TEAM PRACTICE (Team)
Mon 13 Jun
 09:00 - 10:00   SNRS V ROYAL CROMER (Team)
 16:15   Captains Salvers (Competition)
Tue 14 Jun
 08:30 - 13:00   Lds Captain & Vice Captain Day (Competition)
Wed 15 Jun
 08:00 - 10:00   Seniors Champs RD1 (Competition)
 12:00 - 12:45   B.A.G.S (Society)
 13:00 - 13:07    (Reserved)
Thu 16 Jun
 13:00 - 13:07   Deuxchaudx (Society)
 13:15 - 13:37   Past Captains (Reserved)
Fri 17 Jun
 12:15 - 13:07   LDS LG2 v Weston Park (Team)
 15:00 - 16:00   MASTERFOODS GOLF SOCIETY (Society)
Sat 18 Jun
 07:30 - 09:15   Ingleby Cup 1st tee (Competition)
 09:22 - 11:15    (Closed)
 11:22 - 13:00   Ingleby Cup 1st tee (Competition)
Sun 19 Jun
 09:30   Winter Final (Reserved)
 10:00 - 11:15   Mixed V Spalding (Team)
 11:45 - 11:52    (Reserved)
 12:22 - 12:45    (Closed)
Mon 20 Jun
 16:30   Captains' Salvers (Competition)
Tue 21 Jun
 08:30 - 12:37   EWGA MEDAL Q (Competition)
Wed 22 Jun
 08:00 - 10:00   Seniors Champs RD2 (Competition)
 15:00 - 15:30   KL V RYSTON PARK (Team)
 16:30   reserved (Reserved)
Thu 23 Jun
 09:00   reserved (Reserved)
 14:00 - 14:52   Sue Gurr (Reserved)
 15:00 - 15:45   FAKENHAM GS (Society)
Fri 24 Jun
 08:22   david wooley (Competition)
 13:07 - 13:15   barnard practice (Reserved)
Sat 25 Jun
 07:30 - 09:15   Peatling Cup 1st tee (Competition)
 09:22 - 11:15    (Closed)
 11:22 - 13:00   Peatling Cup 1st tee (Competition)
 15:22 - 16:07   lds mail on sunday (Team)
Mon 27 Jun
 09:00 - 11:52   LADIES COUNTY WEEK (Closed)
Tue 28 Jun
 07:30 - 11:52   LADIES COUNTY WEEK (Closed)
Wed 29 Jun
 09:00 - 11:52   LADIES COUNTY WEEK (Closed)
Thu 30 Jun
 08:00 - 11:52   LADIES COUNTY WEEK (Closed)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf