Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Aug 2010


Time Name
Sun 1 Aug
 07:30 - 14:00   JUBILEE CUP (Competition)
Mon 2 Aug
 13:39 - 14:15   bass league (Team)
Tue 3 Aug
 07:30 - 15:09   Ladies Championship (Reserved)
Wed 4 Aug
 12:18 - 12:36   Fakenham (Team)
 13:12 - 13:30   Ladies C'ship Final (Competition)
 13:39   ladies champs final (Competition)
Thu 5 Aug
 13:03 - 14:24   Chichele G S (Society)
Fri 6 Aug
 12:00 - 13:03   Ladies Match (Team)
Sat 7 Aug
 07:30 - 12:37   CAPTAIN'S PRIZE DAY (Competition)
 12:44   Nigel Twite (Competition)
 12:52 - 13:59   CAPTAIN'S PRIZE DAY (Competition)
Sun 8 Aug
 10:07 - 11:52   Greensomes Plate (Competition)
 12:07 - 12:15   Greensomes Plate (Competition)
Mon 9 Aug
 15:00 - 15:18   cullington (Team)
Wed 11 Aug
 07:30 - 12:44   CAPTAIN'S PRIZE DAY SNR/JNR (Competition)
 12:52 - 13:29   Barnard v Fakenham (Team)
Thu 12 Aug
 15:54   Cullington Practice (Competition)
Fri 13 Aug
 13:57 - 15:00   Club Match (Team)
Sat 14 Aug
 07:30 - 09:50   Mixed Texas Scramble (Competition)
 10:00   Terry Hornsby (Competition)
 10:10 - 14:00   Mixed Texas Scramble (Competition)
Sun 15 Aug
 08:30 - 09:22   Cullington v Swaffham (Team)
 09:30 - 10:07   Mark Allen (Reserved)
 10:30 - 11:00   Bass League (Team)
 12:00 - 12:15   Ladies Scratch League (Team)
 13:15 - 14:07   Cullington V Swaffham (Team)
Mon 16 Aug
 12:00 - 12:45   snrs inv (Reserved)
Tue 17 Aug
 07:30 - 14:33   ladies inv day (Reserved)
Thu 19 Aug
 10:30   Medley (Corporate)
Sat 21 Aug
 07:30 - 14:00   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE DAY (Competition)
Sun 22 Aug
 07:30 - 14:33   Mixed Open (Reserved)
Wed 25 Aug
 07:30 - 11:52   PRESIDENT'S PRIZE DAY SNR'S (Competition)
Thu 26 Aug
 10:12   Eaton GC (Reserved)
 14:06   Eaton GC (Reserved)
Fri 27 Aug
 09:36 - 11:42   NCGU SE U16 Championship (Reserved)
 12:36 - 14:51   NCGU SE U16 Championship (Reserved)
Sun 29 Aug
 08:07 - 09:22   CLUB CHAMPS (Reserved)
 13:07 - 14:22   CLUB CHAMPS (Reserved)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf