Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jun 2010


Time Name
Tue 1 Jun
 07:30 - 16:30   Ladies Open (Closed)
Fri 4 Jun
 12:45 - 13:21   Ladies Scr. Lge (Team)
Sat 5 Jun
 09:27 - 11:06   Crossover (Closed)
 12:54 - 13:48   Scratch League (Team)
Sun 6 Jun
 09:00 - 11:51   Mens Invitation Day (Closed)
Tue 8 Jun
 16:30 - 17:15   Junior Comp (Closed)
Fri 11 Jun
 11:51   Ladies match (Team)
 12:00   Ladies team (Team)
 12:09 - 12:54   Ladies match (Team)
Sat 12 Jun
 07:30 - 09:22   Lynn Cup & OOM (Competition)
 09:30 - 11:15   Crossover (Reserved)
 11:22 - 14:00   Lynn Cup & OOM (Competition)
 14:07   Ron Archer (Competition)
Sun 13 Jun
 10:57 - 12:18   Mixed Match (Team)
Thu 17 Jun
 12:54   Heacham Manor (Corporate)
Fri 18 Jun
 17:33   Ian Graham (Competition)
Sat 19 Jun
 07:30 - 09:22   Ingleby Cup & OOM (Competition)
 09:30 - 11:14   Crossover (Reserved)
 11:22 - 13:54   Ingleby Cup & OOM (Competition)
Sun 20 Jun
 10:57 - 12:36   Mixed Match (Team)
Tue 22 Jun
 14:33   Hunters (Corporate)
Fri 25 Jun
 11:51 - 12:54   Ladies Match (Team)
Sat 26 Jun
 07:30 - 14:00   Texas Scramble (Competition)
Sun 27 Jun
 10:03 - 11:15   Kwai ENG v ROW (Reserved)
Mon 28 Jun
 16:39   Bowmakers (Competition)
Tue 29 Jun
 15:18   Robert Davis (Competition)
 17:06   Ramsden (Competition)
Wed 30 Jun
 13:57 - 15:00   Club Match (Team)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf