Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - May 2010


Time Name
Sat 1 May
 07:30 - 09:09   Longmate Qualifier & OOM (Competition)
 09:18 - 11:06   crossover (Reserved)
 11:15 - 13:57   Longmate Qualifier & OOM (Competition)
Wed 12 May
 14:42   Ramsden (Competition)
Mon 17 May
 12:00 - 13:57   Seniors Open (Closed)
Wed 19 May
 14:51 - 15:45   Club Match (Team)
Fri 21 May
 11:51 - 12:45   Ladies Match (Team)
Sat 22 May
 09:27 - 11:15   Crossover (Closed)
 12:54 - 14:15   Club Match (Team)
Sun 23 May
 09:09   D Barrett k/o (Competition)
Wed 26 May
 14:51 - 15:36   Club Match (Team)
Sat 29 May
 07:30 - 09:09   Peatling Cup & OOM (Competition)
 09:18 - 11:06   Crossover (Closed)
 11:15 - 13:39   Peatling Cup & OOM (Competition)
 13:57   Peatling Cup & OOM (Competition)
 14:51   Hewitt (Competition)
Sun 30 May
 10:03 - 10:57   Rising Cup (Reserved)
 12:18 - 12:45   Junior Comp (Team)
 13:21 - 14:06   Mail on Sunday (Team)
Mon 31 May
 12:00 - 12:27   Ladies v Gents (Team)
 13:12   Ramsden k/o (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf