Kings Lynn Golf Club
HOME
< 2010 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Kings Lynn Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Oct 2010


Time Name
Fri 1 Oct
 12:18 - 12:36   Rock Tavern (Society)
Sat 2 Oct
 07:30 - 14:00   VICTORY CUP (Competition)
Tue 5 Oct
 07:30 - 13:30   DUMMY COMP 3 (Competition)
Wed 6 Oct
 13:03 - 13:57   Jeff Stains Cup (Reserved)
Thu 7 Oct
 10:03   Geoffrey Higgins (Reserved)
 12:30 - 12:52   Ladies Greensomes and supper (Competition)
 13:00 - 13:52   Ladies Greensomes and Supper (Competition)
Fri 8 Oct
 11:24 - 11:42   Chris handley (Society)
Sun 10 Oct
 09:52 - 11:00   Geoffrey Higgins (Reserved)
 11:07 - 11:22   Bowmakers Final (Competition)
Sat 16 Oct
 07:30 - 14:00   STABLEFORD (Competition)
 14:15    (Competition)
Sun 17 Oct
 09:22 - 09:30   longmate final (Competition)
 10:00 - 11:52   John Woolner (Reserved)
 12:15 - 12:52   junior OOM (Reserved)
Thu 21 Oct
 10:03 - 10:39   The Reithians GS (Society)
Sun 24 Oct
 07:39 - 12:27   Marathan (Team)
Thu 28 Oct
 09:00 - 10:21   jnr-ldy-men (Competition)
Sun 31 Oct
 09:00 - 10:48   Kwai (Reserved)
 14:24   timson (Reserved)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf