Kibworth Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2020


Time Name
Sat 1 Feb
 07:52 - 11:04   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 11:12    (Visitor)
 11:20 - 12:00   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 12:48    (Guest/Member)
 18:30 - 23:00   (Provisional) 50th Birthday Party - Clubhouse
 18:30 - 23:00   (Provisional) 50th Birthday Party - Dining Room
Sun 2 Feb
 07:52 - 12:00   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 12:40    (Guest/Member)
Mon 3 Feb
 07:52 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 10:40 - 10:48    (Visitor)
 19:00 - 21:00   Council Meeting - Dining Room
Tue 4 Feb
 07:44 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 10:56    (Reciprocal)
 11:04    (Guest/Member)
 18:30 - 20:00   Ladies Annual Meeting - Clubhouse
 19:00 - 22:30   Rotary - Dining Room
Wed 5 Feb
 07:44 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Thu 6 Feb
 07:44 - 07:52   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 08:00   Reserved (Guest/Member)
 08:08 - 09:28   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 09:36   Reserved (Guest/Member)
 09:44 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Fri 7 Feb
 07:44 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 11:04   Drayton Manor (Reciprocal)
 11:28    (Visitor)
 12:00   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:24    (Guest/Member)
 12:48    (Guest/Member)
 14:08    (Guest/Member)
 16:30 - 19:00   WAKE - Clubhouse
 16:30 - 19:00   WAKE - Dining Room
Sat 8 Feb
 07:36 - 07:44   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 07:52 - 08:00   Reserved (Visitor)
 08:08 - 11:36   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 11:44   Reserved (Guest/Member)
 11:52 - 12:00   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 12:08   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:24 - 12:32   Daily Mail Foursomes V GGGC (Competition)
 12:40    (Guest/Member)
 13:20    (Guest/Member)
 14:16    (Guest/Member)
Sun 9 Feb
 07:36 - 12:00   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Mon 10 Feb
 07:36 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 18:00 - 22:30   Inner Wheel - Dining Room
Tue 11 Feb
 07:36 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 10:40    (Reciprocal)
 18:30 - 21:30   AGM - Clubhouse
 18:30 - 21:30   AGM - Dining Room
 18:30 - 21:30   AGM - 19th
Wed 12 Feb
 07:36 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 10:40    (Visitor)
 13:20    (Guest/Member)
Thu 13 Feb
 07:28 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 12:32    (Visitor)
 13:30 - 16:30   Funeral Wake - Dining Room
Fri 14 Feb
 07:28 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 12:08   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Sat 15 Feb
 07:28 - 12:00   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Sun 16 Feb
 07:28 - 07:52   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 08:00 - 08:08   Reserved (Reserved)
 08:16 - 12:00   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 17:00   Captains' Drive in - Clubhouse
 12:00 - 17:00   Captains' Drive in - Dining Room
 12:00 - 17:00   Captains' Drive in - 19th
 12:00 - 17:00   Captains' Drive in - Snug
Mon 17 Feb
 07:20 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 15:30 - 17:00   Afternoon Tea Party - Dining Room (High Tea)
Tue 18 Feb
 07:20 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 19:00 - 22:30   Rotary - Dining Room
Wed 19 Feb
 07:20 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Thu 20 Feb
 07:20 - 10:24   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Fri 21 Feb
 07:12 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 19:00 - 23:00   Rotary Club Race Night - Clubhouse
Sat 22 Feb
 07:12 - 12:00   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 13:04   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Sun 23 Feb
 07:12 - 12:00   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Mon 24 Feb
 07:12 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 19:00 - 21:00   Council Meeting - Dining Room
Tue 25 Feb
 07:04 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 19:00 - 22:30   Rotary Club - Dining Room
Wed 26 Feb
 07:04 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Thu 27 Feb
 07:04 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Fri 28 Feb
 06:56 - 10:32   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 19:00 - 22:30   Seniors Evening Meal - Dining Room
Sat 29 Feb
 06:56 - 12:00   Reserved (Reserved For Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems