Kibworth Golf Club - Calendar - Mar 2021


Time Name
Mon 1 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Tue 2 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Wed 3 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Thu 4 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Fri 5 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Sat 6 Mar
 07:00 - 11:10   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Sun 7 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Mon 8 Mar
 07:00 - 09:30   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 09:40 - 11:20   Seniors V Cosby (Seniors)
 11:30 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 15:00 - 17:00   Seniors Match Meal - Dining Room
Tue 9 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Wed 10 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Thu 11 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Fri 12 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Sat 13 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Sun 14 Mar
 07:00 - 11:20   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 11:30   Robin Hood Golf Society CANCELLED (Society)
 11:40 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Mon 15 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Tue 16 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Wed 17 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Thu 18 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Fri 19 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Sat 20 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Sun 21 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Mon 22 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Tue 23 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Wed 24 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Thu 25 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Fri 26 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Sat 27 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Sun 28 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Mon 29 Mar
 07:00 - 14:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Tue 30 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
Wed 31 Mar
 07:00 - 16:50   Reserved (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:30   Seniors v Lingdale (Away) TBC - Away Fixtures



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems