Hendon Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2021


Time Name
Mon 1 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Tue 2 Feb
Ladies' Winter League Stableford (7)
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
 09:27 - 10:21   Ladies Winter League Stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
 11:06 - 12:00   Ladies Winter League Stableford (Competition) - 10th Tee
Wed 3 Feb
Men's Roll up
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
 09:36 - 10:57    (Roll Up) - 1st Tee
 11:15 - 12:36    (Roll Up) - 10th Tee
Thu 4 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Fri 5 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
 09:36 - 10:03   Rabits Roll Up (Team) - 1st Tee
 11:15 - 11:42   Rabits Roll Up (Team) - 10th Tee
Sat 6 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Sun 7 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Mon 8 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
 10:30 - 11:24   Rabbits Vs North Middlesex (Team) - 1st Tee
 12:09 - 13:03   Rabbits Vs North Middlesex (Team) - 10th Tee
Tue 9 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Wed 10 Feb
Midweek Stableford & Men's Roll up
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
 09:36 - 10:57    (Roll Up) - 1st Tee
 11:15 - 12:36    (Roll Up) - 10th Tee
Thu 11 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Fri 12 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Sat 13 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Sun 14 Feb
Valentine's Golf & Lunch
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Mon 15 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Tue 16 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Wed 17 Feb
Men's Roll up
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
 09:36 - 10:57    (Roll Up) - 1st Tee
 11:15 - 12:36    (Roll Up) - 10th Tee
Thu 18 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Fri 19 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Sat 20 Feb
Men's & Ladies' Winter League Stableford (8) - Ladies' AGM
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
 07:30 - 11:51   Winter League Stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
 09:09 - 13:30   Winter League Stableford (Competition) - 10th Tee
 11:00 - 12:00   Hampstead Cricket Golf Day Breakfast - Half Lounge (Breakfast Meeting)
 12:00   Hampstead Cricket Club GS (Society) - 1st Tee
 12:09 - 12:54   Hamsptead Cricket Club GS (Society) - 1st Tee
 13:39   Hampstead Cricket Club GS (Society) - 10th Tee
 13:48 - 14:33   Hamsptead Cricket Club GS (Society) - 10th Tee
 17:30 - 19:00   Hampstead Cricket Golf Day Dinner - Half Lounge (Dinner)
Sun 21 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Mon 22 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Tue 23 Feb
Ladies Winter League Stableford (8)
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
 09:27 - 10:21   Ladies Winter League Stableford (Competition) - 1st Tee
 11:06 - 12:00   Ladies Winter League Stableford (Competition) - 10th Tee
Wed 24 Feb
Men's Roll up
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
 09:36 - 10:57    (Roll Up) - 1st Tee
 11:15 - 12:36    (Roll Up) - 10th Tee
Thu 25 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Fri 26 Feb
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Sat 27 Feb
Club Captain vs Ladies Captain Team Event CLUB A.G.M
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 
Sun 28 Feb
Drive-In
Following the Government Lockdown the course will be closed until further notice. 



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems