Harwood Golf Club Harwood Golf Club
HOME

Harwood Golf Club - Calendar - Dec 2019


Time Name
Sun 1 Dec
 08:10 - 12:30   Men's Competition (Competition)
Mon 2 Dec
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 18:30 - 21:00   Ladies Management Meeting - Dining Room
Thu 5 Dec
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:30 - 21:30   Choir - Dining Room
Fri 6 Dec
 19:00 - 23:00   Ladies Annual Dinner - Lounge
Sat 7 Dec
 08:10   Edward Kay (Member)
 08:20   Paul Yates (Member)
 08:30   Timothy Isaac (Member)
 08:40   Geoff Norris (Member)
 08:50   Steven Cranfield (Member)
 09:00   Fraser Caldwell (Member)
 10:30   Philip Morris (Member)
 11:00   John Garner (Member)
 11:30   Graham Martin (Member)
 12:00   Stewart Grime (Member)
 12:10   Dave Affleck (Member)
 12:20   Andrew Nixon (Member)
 13:00   Andrew Cunliffe (Member)
 19:00 - 23:00   SR Harwood Harwood Harmonies Christmas Concert - Lounge
Sun 8 Dec
 08:20 - 12:30   Men's Competition (Competition)
Mon 9 Dec
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
Tue 10 Dec
 19:00 - 20:00   Finance Meeting - Dining Room
 19:00 - 23:00   Christmas Wreath Making - Lounge
Wed 11 Dec
 12:00 - 23:00   JV Christmas Meal - Lounge
Thu 12 Dec
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:30 - 21:30   Choir - Dining Room
Sat 14 Dec
 08:20   Edward Kay (Member)
 08:30   Paul Yates (Member)
 08:40   Timothy Isaac (Member)
 11:00 - 13:00   Ladies Bottle Competition (Competition)
Sun 15 Dec
 08:20 - 13:40   Men's Bottle Competition (Competition)
Mon 16 Dec
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:00 - 21:00   Managment Meeting - Dining Room
Wed 18 Dec
 12:00 - 16:00   Ladies Christmas Lunch - Lounge
 20:00 - 23:00   Coffin Dodgers Christmas Lunch - Lounge
Thu 19 Dec
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:30 - 21:30   Choir - Dining Room
Fri 20 Dec
 19:00 - 23:00   Sportsmans Dinner - Lounge
Sun 22 Dec
 15:30 - 18:30   Childrens Christmas Party - Lounge
Mon 23 Dec
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
Thu 26 Dec
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:30 - 21:30   Choir - Dining Room
Fri 27 Dec
 16:00 - 23:00   LF Family Party - Lounge
Sat 28 Dec
 15:00 - 20:00   Engagement Party - Lounge
Mon 30 Dec
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
Tue 31 Dec
 19:30 - 23:00   NYE Social - Lounge



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf