Harwood Golf Club Harwood Golf Club
HOME

Harwood Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2020


Time Name
Wed 1 Apr
 09:30 - 12:00   Ladies Winter Comp
Thu 2 Apr
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:30 - 21:30   Choir - Dining Room
Fri 3 Apr
 19:00 - 23:00   BDGA Ladies Dinner - Lounge
Sat 4 Apr
Opening Weekend
 07:30 - 14:00   Gents Opening Weekend 4BBB (Competition)
 08:00 - 20:00   Open Weekend No Bookings - Lounge
 14:10 - 14:50   Junior Competition (Competition)
 20:00 - 23:00   Opening Weekend Quiz Night - Lounge
Sun 5 Apr
 07:30 - 09:50    (Reserved For Members)
 08:00 - 23:00   Open Weekend No Bookings - Lounge
 10:00 - 14:00   Opening Weekend Mixed Greensomes (Competition)
Mon 6 Apr
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:00 - 21:00   Ladies Management Meeting - Dining Room
Tue 7 Apr
 10:30 - 11:30   Alliance Seniors V Whitefield (Team)
Wed 8 Apr
 09:30 - 12:00   Ladies Match Play Comp (Competition)
Thu 9 Apr
 07:30 - 07:50    (Reserved For Members)
 08:00 - 11:00   Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:30 - 21:30   Choir - Dining Room
Fri 10 Apr
 10:30 - 13:00   Ladies Easter Egg Comp (Competition)
 15:00 - 18:00   Ladies Winter Presentation Evening - Lounge
Sat 11 Apr
 14:00 - 14:50   Junior Competition (Competition)
 19:00 - 23:00   KH 4Oth Birthday Party - Lounge (Birthday Party)
Sun 12 Apr
 07:30 - 14:00   Gents Competition (Competition)
Mon 13 Apr
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
Wed 15 Apr
 09:00 - 12:00   Ladies Scott Leggatt Qualifier (Competition)
Thu 16 Apr
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:30 - 21:30   Choir - Dining Room
Sat 18 Apr
BGA 4BB Lathom Trophy
 08:00 - 15:00   BGA Lathom Trophy (Open Competition)
Sun 19 Apr
 07:30 - 14:00   Gents Competition (Competition)
 14:30 - 23:00   E Fuction - Lounge
Mon 20 Apr
Ladies Handicap Shield away vs Clitheroe GC
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
Wed 22 Apr
 09:00 - 09:10   Mr Howard's Trophy/EGM (Competition)
 09:20 - 11:00   Mr. Howard's Trophy/EGM (Competition)
 11:10 - 12:00   Mr Howard's Trophy/EGM (Competition)
Thu 23 Apr
 08:00 - 11:00   Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:30 - 21:30   Choir - Dining Room
Fri 24 Apr
B&DSGC Introductory Mixed Dinner at Horwich GC
Sat 25 Apr
 14:00 - 14:50   Junior Competition (Competition)
Sun 26 Apr
 07:30 - 14:00   Gents Competition (Competition)
Mon 27 Apr
Ladies Handicap Shield away vs Bury GC
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
Wed 29 Apr
 09:00 - 12:00   Australian Spoons 4 Somes (Competition)
 17:00 - 18:00   Australian Spoons 4 Somes (Competition)
Thu 30 Apr
 10:00 - 12:00   Painting Group - Lounge
 19:30 - 21:30   Choir - Dining Room



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf