Gailes Links Golf Course

Glasgow Golf Club Gailes Links - Calendar - Jul 2021


Time Name
Thu 1 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 2 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:15 - 09:22   Ayrshire Golf Tours (Tour Operator/Hotels)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 3 Jul
 08:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 4 Jul
 08:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
 13:37   Perry Golf (Tour Operator/Hotels)
Mon 5 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 10:37 - 10:45   John Scott (Tour Operator/Hotels)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 6 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 7 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:15 - 11:22   Robert Vos (Visitor)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 8 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 9 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 10 Jul
 08:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 11 Jul
 08:00 - 11:22    (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 13:30   Black Tee Medal (Competition)
 15:30   Cris DeBord (Visitor)
Mon 12 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 13 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 14:07   Jason Neeman (Gailes Experience - Visitor)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 14 Jul
 08:00 - 17:59   Medal (Competition)
Thu 15 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 16 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 17 Jul
 08:00 - 14:00   July Medal (Competition)
Sun 18 Jul
 08:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 19 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 15:00   Haines (Gailes Experience - Visitor)
 15:30 - 15:45   Perry Golf (Tour Operator/Hotels)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 20 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 21 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23   Wednesday Medal (Competition)
 08:30 - 17:59   Wednesday Medal (Competition)
Thu 22 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 23 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 14:30 - 14:37   Perry Golf (Tour Operator/Hotels)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 24 Jul
 08:00 - 13:30   Member/Guest Day (Competition)
 13:37 - 13:45   Murray Golf (Visitor)
Sun 25 Jul
 08:00 - 13:30   Garroway Cup (Competition)
Mon 26 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 27 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 08:30   Sullivan Golf & Travel (Tour Operator/Hotels)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Wed 28 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 29 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 10:37 - 10:52   Gailes Hotel and Restaurant (Gailes Golf Experience - T/Op)
 11:00 - 11:07   Golf View Hotel (Gailes Golf Experience - T/Op)
 11:15 - 11:22   Kallen (Gailes Experience - Visitor)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 30 Jul
 08:00 - 08:23    (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 10:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:45 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 17:59    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 31 Jul
 08:00 - 13:22    (Reserved For Members)
 13:30   Peter Capobianco (Visitor)
 13:37 - 14:00   Classic British Golf Tours (Tour Operator/Hotels)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems