Edzell Golf Club

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Sat 30 Jul
 07:00 - 13:52   W F Howe Putter (Fourball Better Ball) (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
Sun 31 Jul
 17:00    (Competition)
Mon 1 Aug
 10:00    (Visitor)
 11:00 - 12:00   Seniors Match (Reserved)
 12:07   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:15    (Visitor)
 12:30    (Visitor)
 14:00    (Visitor)
 16:00    (Visitor)
Tue 2 Aug
 10:37    (Visitor)
 13:30 - 13:52   Ladies v Strathmore (Reserved)
Wed 3 Aug
 10:00 - 10:30   Deeside Seniors (Society)
 11:00   Moss Golf Tours (Society)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 4 Aug
 09:00 - 10:30   Medal, Kilvaxter & Somerville Trophies (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:00   Seniors Match (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:22   Medal, Kilvaxter & Somerville Trophies (Reserved)
 14:00   Tuv Sud (Society)
 17:07 - 17:22   Medal, Kilvaxter & Somerville Trophies (Reserved)
Fri 5 Aug
 13:15 - 13:30   Gallacher (Visitor)
 14:00   Graham Paul (Visitor)
 15:00 - 15:15   Neil Marr (Society)
Sat 6 Aug
 07:00 - 13:52   Monthly Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
Sun 7 Aug
 09:30   Banks (Visitor)
 11:00   Thaddeus Cox (Visitor)
 11:15 - 11:30   Renfrew GC (Society)
 13:45    (Visitor)
 14:00    (Visitor)
 14:30   Banks (Visitor)
Mon 8 Aug
 09:30   Gillanders (Visitor)
 09:37    (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:52   Seniors Match (Reserved)
 13:00   Stephen Wisely (Visitor)
 14:30 - 14:37   Gillanders (Visitor)
 17:30    (Competition)
Tue 9 Aug
 09:00 - 11:00   Junior Open Tournament (Open Competition)
Wed 10 Aug
 11:00    (Visitor)
 11:30   Jayne Hutchings (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Extra Medal (Competition)
Thu 11 Aug
 07:00 - 07:15    (Closed)
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies Tri-Am (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:22   Ladies Tri-Am (Reserved)
 17:00 - 17:22   Ladies Tri-Am (Reserved)
Fri 12 Aug
 10:00   Jamie Moffat (Visitor)
 11:30   Craig Huggins (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:52   KD Marine (Society)
 13:30 - 14:15   Franks International (Society)
 14:30   Gregor Munro (Visitor)
Sat 13 Aug
 07:00 - 13:52   36 Hole Medal (1st Round) (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
 14:37 - 14:45   Michael Murray (Society)
Sun 14 Aug
 07:00 - 15:00   AM/AM Open Tournament (Open Competition)
Mon 15 Aug
 11:00 - 11:52   Seniors Match (Reserved)
Tue 16 Aug
 11:00 - 14:00   Ladies Guest Day (Reserved)
Wed 17 Aug
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 18 Aug
 09:00 - 10:45   Medal (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Medal (Reserved)
 14:00   Tuv Sud (Society)
 16:45 - 17:30   Medal (Reserved)
Fri 19 Aug
 10:00 - 10:45   Agricola Golf Club (Society)
 11:15   Graeme Crombie (Visitor)
 12:00 - 13:30   John Cowie Memorial (Society)
 14:00 - 14:30   Kirkhill Golf Club (Society)
 14:37 - 15:22   Agricola Golf Club (Society)
Sat 20 Aug
 07:00 - 10:52   36 Hole Medal (2nd Round) (Competition)
 11:00 - 11:37   Kirkhill Golf Club (Society)
 11:45 - 13:52   36 Hole Medal (2nd Round) (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
 14:37 - 15:22   Bent Ramsfjell (Society)
Sun 21 Aug
 08:15 - 08:30   Dalhousie Final (Reserved)
 09:30 - 09:52   Wood (Society)
 10:00 - 10:30   Kirkhill Golf Club (Society)
 10:45   Rod Brindley (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:30   APC-GA (Society)
 12:15 - 12:30   Dalhousie Final (Reserved)
 13:00 - 14:30   Family Greensomes (Reserved)
 14:37 - 15:00   Wood (Society)
Mon 22 Aug
 09:30    (Visitor)
Tue 23 Aug
 09:30 - 10:30   Garvie Trophy - Foursomes (Reserved)
 10:45    (Visitor)
 12:37 - 12:45   Alan Keith (Society)
 13:00 - 13:30   David McLean (Society)
 16:45 - 17:15   Garvie Trophy - Foursomes (Reserved)
Wed 24 Aug
 09:30    (Visitor)
 10:30 - 10:37   Alan Keith (Society)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 25 Aug
 08:22    (Visitor)
 09:00 - 10:45   Ulster Cup - Stableford (Reserved)
 10:52 - 11:00   Alan Keith (Society)
 11:15 - 11:52   James Lamond (Society)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ulster Cup - Stableford (Reserved)
 13:52    (Visitor)
 16:45 - 17:30   Ulster Cup - Stableford (Reserved)
Fri 26 Aug
 09:30 - 10:22   Scottish Ophthalmologists GS (Society)
 10:30 - 11:00   Horne (Society)
 11:07 - 11:37   Golf Buddies (Society)
 12:22 - 13:22   Ensco International (Society)
 13:30 - 13:45   Ewan Scott (Society)
 14:00 - 14:37   Amec (Society)
Sat 27 Aug
 07:00 - 11:22   Inglis Medal (Competition)
 11:30 - 11:45   Inglis Medal (Visitor)
 11:52 - 13:52   Inglis Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems