Edzell Golf Club
HOME

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Sat 24 Jun
 07:00 - 10:07   MacMillan Cancer Support Medal (Competition)
 10:15   MacMillan Cancer Support Medal (Visitor)
 10:22 - 13:52   MacMillan Cancer Support Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
 14:37 - 15:00    (Visitor)
 15:15   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Sun 25 Jun
 07:30 - 08:00   Golf in Scotland (Society)
 08:37    (Competition)
 08:45   Peter Lyall (Competition)
 09:00 - 14:00   Golf in Scotland (Society)
 14:07    (Visitor)
 15:15   Heather R Jolly (Competition)
 15:22    (Competition)
Mon 26 Jun
 10:00 - 10:22   Bob Robottom (Society)
 12:00    (Visitor)
 13:30 - 14:00   Edzell v Blairgowrie (Reserved)
 17:07    (Visitor)
Tue 27 Jun
 08:00   Ronald W McCombie (Competition)
 08:15   Russell Scott (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:00   Daily Mail Foursomes (Reserved)
 17:00 - 17:22   Daily Mail Foursomes (Reserved)
 17:30   Coronation Rosebowl (Reserved)
 17:37   Barney Raku-Evans (Competition)
Wed 28 Jun
 12:00 - 13:00   Seniors v Downfield (Reserved)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford Sweep (Competition)
Thu 29 Jun
 07:00 - 08:52    (Closed)
 09:00 - 13:00   Lady Captain's Day Shotgun (Reserved)
 17:00 - 17:45   Lady Captain's Day (Reserved)
 17:52   Murray B Stewart (Competition)
Fri 30 Jun
 12:30    (Visitor)
Sat 1 Jul
 07:00 - 13:52   Monthly Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
Sun 2 Jul
 08:30 - 08:45   Dalhousie Medal&Coronation R'Bowl Finals (Reserved)
 09:00   Ian Gillanders (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:00   Pecten Golf Society (Society)
 12:30 - 12:45   Dalhousie Medal&Coronation R'Bowl Finals (Reserved)
 14:30 - 15:00   Pecten Golf Society (Society)
Mon 3 Jul
 13:30 - 14:22   Farmers v Cruden Bay (Reserved)
Tue 4 Jul
 07:00 - 15:15   Seniors Open Tournament (Open Competition)
 17:30 - 17:52   Strathmore League (Reserved)
Wed 5 Jul
 11:00 - 11:07   Gordon McLachlan (Society)
 16:00 - 18:00   Medal Sweep (Competition)
Thu 6 Jul
 08:45   Colin Smith (Competition)
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies Medal (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:15   Seniors v Blairgowrie (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies Medal (Reserved)
 16:30   Grant Munro (Competition)
 17:00 - 17:45   Ladies Medal (Reserved)
Fri 7 Jul
 09:00   Tetra Technologies (Society)
 09:07 - 10:22    (Society)
 10:30 - 10:52   Royal Northern & University Club (Society)
 12:00 - 14:30   Tetra Technologies (Society)
 16:30 - 18:00   Officer Trophy Texas Scramble (Reserved)
Sat 8 Jul
 07:00 - 13:52   Team Trophy (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
Sun 9 Jul
 15:30   Irene Officer (Competition)
Mon 10 Jul
 11:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 13:30 - 14:00   Edzell Ladies v Brechin (Reserved)
Tue 11 Jul
 08:30 - 08:52    (Closed)
 09:00 - 15:00   Ladies Seniors Open Greensomes (Open Competition)
Wed 12 Jul
 09:30   Eleanor Gillick (Competition)
 10:07    (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford Sweep (Competition)
Thu 13 Jul
 09:00 - 10:45   Silver & Bronze Stableford (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:37   Silver & Bronze Stableford (Reserved)
 13:45   Silver & Bronze (Reserved)
 17:00 - 17:45   Silver & Bronze Stableford (Reserved)
Fri 14 Jul
 09:00 - 11:00   ALGCA (Reserved)
 11:07   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 11:15   CHAD SANDS (Visitor)
 17:30 - 18:00   ALGCA (Reserved)
Sat 15 Jul
 07:00 - 13:52   Sir Harry Hope Medal (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
Sun 16 Jul
 07:30 - 07:52    (Closed)
 08:00 - 15:00   Mixed Foursomes Open (Open Competition)
 15:07   Chris Chamberlain (Visitor)
Tue 18 Jul
 09:00    (Visitor)
 12:00 - 14:45   East Coast Viners (Society)
Wed 19 Jul
 11:00   Alison Hope (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Medal Sweep (Competition)
Thu 20 Jul
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies Medal (Reserved)
 11:00 - 12:15   Seniors v Banchory (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies Medal (Reserved)
 17:00 - 17:45   Ladies Medal (Reserved)
Fri 21 Jul
 09:00 - 09:30   Save The Children Mixed Foursomes (Reserved)
 12:30 - 13:37   Groundwater Lift Trucks (Society)
 14:00   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
 17:00 - 18:00   Save The Children Mixed Foursomes (Reserved)
Sat 22 Jul
 07:00 - 13:52   Stableford (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf