Edzell Golf Club
HOME

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Wed 20 Sep
 10:00   Ron Kennan (Visitor)
 10:22   Lyn Smith (Competition)
 10:52    (Visitor)
 12:00   Sebas Garcia Barcelo (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Medal Sweep (Competition)
Thu 21 Sep
 09:00 - 10:15   Ladies Stableford (Reserved)
 11:07    (Visitor)
 13:00 - 13:22   Ladies Stableford (Reserved)
 14:00   Glen Dove (Visitor)
Fri 22 Sep
 10:00    (Visitor)
 10:30    (Visitor)
 12:00    (Visitor)
 12:30   Krukowski Wealth Managment (Visitor)
 13:00 - 13:22   Hugh Tominey (Society)
 14:45    (Visitor)
Sat 23 Sep
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 07:30 - 13:52   Alfa Romeo Shield (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
 15:15   Glenesk Hotel (Visitor)
Sun 24 Sep
 10:30   Glenesk (Visitor)
 11:00   Leslie Henderson (Visitor)
 13:00 - 13:37   Gannochy Match (Reserved)
Mon 25 Sep
 09:30   Simpson Golf Shop (Society)
 10:30 - 10:45   George Hotel (Society)
 13:00    (Visitor)
 13:30    (Visitor)
Wed 27 Sep
 10:07   Ross Doak (Visitor)
 11:00    (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford Sweep (Competition)
Thu 28 Sep
 09:00 - 10:15   Final Fling Trophy (Stableford) (Reserved)
 10:52    (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:37   Red House Hotel (Society)
 13:00 - 13:15   Final Fling Trophy (Stableford) (Reserved)
Fri 29 Sep
 10:00   Andy McBain (Society)
 10:30 - 10:45   Pope (Visitor)
Sat 30 Sep
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 07:30 - 13:52   Extra Medal (Competition)
Sun 1 Oct
 10:22    (Visitor)
 10:30 - 10:37   Park Hotel (Society)
 12:00   Buchanan (Society)
 12:07 - 12:22    (Society)
Tue 3 Oct
 10:00 - 10:07    (Visitor)
Thu 5 Oct
 09:00 - 11:00   Closing Game (Foursomes) (Reserved)
 11:07 - 11:22    (Visitor)
Sat 7 Oct
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 07:30 - 13:52   Monthly Medal (Competition)
Sun 8 Oct
 13:00    (Visitor)
Mon 9 Oct
 09:15 - 09:52   Mudie Party (Society)
Thu 12 Oct
 10:00   Forrest (Visitor)
 10:30 - 11:22   LADIES WINTER STABLEFORD (Reserved)
Sat 14 Oct
 07:00 - 07:37    (Closed)
 07:45 - 13:52   Stableford (Competition)
Tue 17 Oct
 10:30    (Visitor)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf