Edzell Golf Club
HOME

Edzell Golf Club - Calendar - Next 28 days


Time Name
Tue 28 Mar
 10:00    (Visitor)
 10:30    (Visitor)
Wed 29 Mar
 10:15    (Visitor)
 10:30   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 11:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Thu 30 Mar
 12:00 - 13:00   LADIES (Reserved)
Fri 31 Mar
 10:00   Harry Yorston (Visitor)
 10:45    (Visitor)
 11:15   Andrew Simmonds (Visitor)
 11:22   Graeme Davidson (Visitor)
 11:45    (Visitor)
Sat 1 Apr
 07:00 - 09:22    (Closed)
 09:30 - 13:30   Captain vs Vice Captain (Competition)
 14:37    (Visitor)
Wed 5 Apr
 10:00   Kathryn Morris (Visitor)
 16:00 - 18:00   3 Club Competition (Competition)
Thu 6 Apr
 09:00 - 09:30   Ancient Universities (Society)
 11:00 - 12:30   Ladies Captain v Vice-Captain (Reserved)
Sat 8 Apr
 07:00 - 07:22    (Closed)
 07:30 - 13:52   Buttery Trophy - Texas Scramble (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
Sun 9 Apr
 10:30    (Competition)
Mon 10 Apr
 12:00 - 13:00   SENIOR SPRING MEETING (Reserved)
Wed 12 Apr
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 13 Apr
 09:00 - 10:45   Ulster Cup (Stableford) (Reserved)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ulster Cup (Stableford) (Reserved)
 16:45 - 17:30   Ulster Cup (Stableford) (Reserved)
Sat 15 Apr
 07:00 - 13:52   Grouse Foursomes (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
Tue 18 Apr
 10:30   Dennis Tosh (Visitor)
Wed 19 Apr
 12:00    (Visitor)
 13:30 - 14:00   Ladies v Alyth (Reserved)
 14:07 - 14:15   Glenesk Hotel (Society)
 16:00 - 18:00   Stableford (Competition)
Thu 20 Apr
 09:00 - 10:45   Ladies Medal (Reserved)
 11:00 - 11:07   Glenesk Hotel (Society)
 13:00 - 13:45   Ladies Medal (Reserved)
 16:45 - 17:30   Ladies Medal (Reserved)
Sat 22 Apr
 07:00 - 10:52   Tri-Am (Competition)
 11:00 - 11:30   Robert Buchan (Society)
 11:37 - 13:52   Tri-Am (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Junior Medal (Reserved)
 14:37 - 14:45    (Visitor)
Sun 23 Apr
 11:00 - 11:52   Bridge of Don Country Club (Society)
Mon 24 Apr
 11:30 - 12:45   Seniors v Alyth (Reserved)
 13:30 - 14:00   Ladies v Banchory (Reserved)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf