Easingwold Golf Club Easingwold Golf Club
HOME

Easingwold Golf Club - Calendar - Nov 2022


Time Name
Tue 1 Nov
 09:30 - 12:30   Ladies Competition (Competition)
Sat 5 Nov
 08:30 - 09:30   Gents Winter League (Competition)
 10:10 - 11:10   Gents Winter League (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:20   Juniors (Junior Coaching)
Sun 6 Nov
 08:00 - 11:30   British Legion Trophy (Competition)
Mon 7 Nov
 11:00 - 12:20   Rabbits Captain V Vice Captain Breakfast (Competition)
Tue 8 Nov
 09:30 - 12:30   Ladies Competition (Competition)
Thu 10 Nov
 07:30 - 09:00   John Pollock (Member)
Sat 12 Nov
 08:00 - 11:40   November Stableford (Competition)
 13:30 - 14:10   Juniors (Junior Coaching)
Tue 15 Nov
 09:30 - 12:30   Ladies Competition (Competition)
Sat 19 Nov
 08:30 - 09:30   Gents Winter League (Competition)
 10:10 - 11:10   Gents Winter League (Competition)
 13:30 - 14:00   Juniors (Junior Coaching)
Sun 20 Nov
 08:00 - 11:30   MixedSocial 3 Clubs & Putter (Competition)
Tue 22 Nov
 09:30 - 12:30   Ladies Competition (Competition)
Thu 24 Nov
 07:40   Ladies YU Winter Series 1 @ Pike Hills
Sat 26 Nov
 09:00 - 11:00   Captain V Vice Captain (Team)
 13:30 - 13:50   Juniors (Junior Coaching)
Tue 29 Nov
 09:30 - 12:30   Ladies Competition (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf