Easingwold Golf Club Easingwold Golf Club
HOME

Easingwold Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2022


Time Name
Thu 1 Sep
 08:30 - 15:00   Moors & Vales Mixed Classic (Open Competition)
Fri 2 Sep
 10:30 - 16:20   Hunters Charity Day SHOTGUN START (Corporate)
Sat 3 Sep
 13:00 - 14:30   Mixed Margaret Allen Trophy (Competition)
 15:50 - 16:30   Juniors (Junior Coaching)
Sun 4 Sep
 07:30 - 13:00   Daily Mail Foursomes Reserve Day (Competition)
Mon 5 Sep
 07:00   Greens Maintenance Week
Tue 6 Sep
 07:00   Greens Maintenance Week
 09:30 - 13:00   Ladies Competition (Competition)
Wed 7 Sep
 07:00   Greens Maintenance Week
Thu 8 Sep
 07:00   Greens Maintenance Week
Fri 9 Sep
 07:00   Greens Maintenance Week
Sat 10 Sep
 07:00   Greens Maintenance Week
Sun 11 Sep
 07:00   Greens Maintenance Week
Tue 13 Sep
 09:30 - 13:00   Ladies Medal/9 hole Stableford (Competition)
Wed 14 Sep
 06:50   Club Stableford Enter On Day
Fri 16 Sep
 10:30 - 11:00   Cleveland Dental Golf Society (Society)
 13:30 - 14:00   Cleveland Dental Golf Society (Society)
Sat 17 Sep
 15:50 - 16:30   Junior 9 Hole Competition (Competition)
Sun 18 Sep
 07:30 - 13:00   Gents Jack Sykes Trophy (Competition)
Tue 20 Sep
 09:30 - 13:00   Ladies medal final/18 & 9 hole Stablefor (Competition)
 13:20   Jean Shkurka (Visitor)
Wed 21 Sep
 06:40   Rabbits V Selby Away
 06:50   Club Stableford Enter On Day
 11:00 - 12:10   Plastic Institute Golf Society (PIGS) (Society)
Thu 22 Sep
 06:40   Ladies YU Aldwark Trophy @ Scarthingwell
 06:50   Save The Children Final @ Driffield
 10:00 - 11:30   Rabbits & Inters Autumn Eclectic Rnd 4 (Competition)
Fri 23 Sep
 07:40 - 07:50   Tee Closed (Closed)
 08:00 - 14:00   Seniors Autumn Open (Open Competition)
Sat 24 Sep
 11:00 - 12:30   Iberian Lynx Golf Ltd (Society)
 15:50 - 16:30   Juniors (Junior Coaching)
Sun 25 Sep
 12:00 - 13:30   Mixed Tom Clarke Cup (Competition)
Mon 26 Sep
 11:00 - 12:00   Ladies Friendly Match V Scarborough SC (Team)
Tue 27 Sep
 06:50   Seniors V Romanby Away
 09:30 - 13:00   Ladies 18 hole/9 hole Stableford (Competition)
Wed 28 Sep
 06:50   Club Stableford. Enter On Day
 13:00 - 14:00   Rabbits V Selby (Team)
Fri 30 Sep
 11:00 - 16:00   Easingwold Football Club Charity Day (Corporate)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf