Easingwold Golf Club Easingwold Golf Club
HOME

Easingwold Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2022


Time Name
Tue 2 Aug
 09:30 - 13:00   Ladies Medal/9 hole Stableford (Competition)
Wed 3 Aug
 07:00   Club Stableford Enter On Day
 11:00   R Atkinson (Society)
 11:10 - 11:50   Mr Atkinson (Society)
Fri 5 Aug
 09:30 - 16:30   Easingwold Cricket Club Charity Day (Corporate)
Sat 6 Aug
 07:30 - 15:30   Mixed Social Yorkshire Day Event (Competition)
 15:50 - 16:30   Junior Coaching (Junior Coaching)
Sun 7 Aug
 11:00 - 11:50   Gt Ayton Cricket & Football GS (Society)
Mon 8 Aug
 09:30 - 10:30   Seniors V Knaresborough (Team)
Tue 9 Aug
 07:00 - 17:00   Yorkshire Union Boys U16 & U14 Champions (Yorkshire Union)
Wed 10 Aug
 09:30 - 09:50   9 Hole Stableford (Competition)
 10:00 - 13:00   Edna Mennell/9 hole Stableford (Competition)
Thu 11 Aug
 06:40   Gents V Otley @ Otley
 06:50   Rabbits Hambleton Cup @ Bedale
 07:00   Club Stableford Enter on Day
 10:30 - 11:00   Phil Sutterby (Society)
 13:00   Steve Baker (Visitor)
 13:30 - 14:00   Phil Sutterby (Society)
Fri 12 Aug
 08:10 - 08:20   Tee Closed (Closed)
 08:30 - 15:30   Gents Open (Open Competition)
Sat 13 Aug
 07:00 - 13:30   Autumn Medal & J McNaughton (Competition)
 15:50 - 16:30   Junior Coaching (Junior Coaching)
Sun 14 Aug
 07:00 - 17:00   YU Open Championship & Seward Trophy (York Union Event)
Mon 15 Aug
 12:30   Rod Burston (Visitor)
Tue 16 Aug
 10:30 - 13:00   Ladies Exchange Blackwell Grange (Exchange Day)
 16:30 - 17:30   Scratch Team Scarthingwell (Competition)
Wed 17 Aug
 06:50   Club Stableford Enter On Day
 10:00 - 12:30   Captains Exchange Day With Scarcroft GC (Exchange Day)
Thu 18 Aug
 10:40 - 10:50   Tee Closed (Closed)
 11:00 - 12:00   Ladies Friendly V Fulford (Team)
 12:30 - 13:10   William Laidler (Society)
Fri 19 Aug
 07:00   Mixed Pairs Match At Pike Hills - PM (Team)
 10:30 - 11:30   Seaton Carew Golf Society (Society)
Sat 20 Aug
 09:30 - 09:50   Derek L Smith (Member)
 10:30 - 11:20   Fishburn Golf Society (Society)
 15:30 - 16:30   Juniors 9 Hole Competition (Competition)
Sun 21 Aug
 07:30 - 13:00   Gents Daily Mail Foursomes (2023 Qual (Competition)
 13:10 - 13:40   HSBC (Society)
Mon 22 Aug
 09:30 - 10:30   Seniors V Romanby (Team)
 12:00   Helen Pollard (Visitor)
Tue 23 Aug
 09:30 - 11:00   ladies 27 hole championship (Competition)
 11:10 - 13:00   ladies galtres 18 and 9 hole st (Competition)
 14:00 - 15:00   ladies 27 hole championship round 2 (Competition)
Wed 24 Aug
 09:30 - 11:40   Provincial Grand Lodge Golf Day (Society)
Thu 25 Aug
 06:50   Club Stableford Enter On Day
Fri 26 Aug
 08:40 - 08:50   Tee Closed (Closed)
 09:00 - 14:30   Gents Pairs Open (Open Competition)
Sat 27 Aug
 07:00 - 10:00   Presidents Utter Round 1 (Competition)
 11:30 - 15:00   Presidents Putter Round 2 (Competition)
 15:50 - 16:30   Juniors (Junior Coaching)
Sun 28 Aug
 09:30 - 10:10   Denis Sanderson (Guest/Member)
 10:30   Andrew Gibson (Visitor)
Mon 29 Aug
 13:00 - 16:00   Cooledge Cup Mied Greensomes.Drawn (Competition)
Tue 30 Aug
 09:30 - 13:00   Ladies 18 hole/9 hole Stableford (Competition)
 14:00 - 14:30   Juniors Fred Tooms (Competition)
Wed 31 Aug
 06:40   Club Stableford Enter On Day
 06:50   Rabbits Hambleton Cup @ Thirsk & Northal
 10:30 - 11:00   Malcolm McKitten (Society)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf