Easingwold Golf Club Easingwold Golf Club
HOME
< 2018 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Easingwold Golf Club - Calendar - Jan 2018


Time Name
Mon 1 Jan
 08:30 - 09:30   Members Times (Reserved)
Tue 2 Jan
 08:30 - 09:20   Members Times (Reserved)
Wed 3 Jan
 08:30   RB (Range Balls)
 10:30 - 11:40   The Fox Inn Golf Society (Society)
 12:00   Lewis (Visitor)
Sat 6 Jan
 08:30 - 11:30   January Stableford (Competition)
Sun 7 Jan
 08:30   RB (Range Balls)
 10:20   Murdo Jamieson (Visitor)
Mon 8 Jan
 08:30   Members Times (Range Balls)
 08:40 - 09:30   Members Times (Reserved)
Tue 9 Jan
 08:30 - 09:20   Members Times (Reserved)
 09:30 - 12:30   ladies 9 hole competition (Competition)
Fri 12 Jan
 10:00   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Sat 13 Jan
 08:20 - 10:20   Winter League (Competition)
 11:10   Rogers (Guest/Member)
Sun 14 Jan
 08:20   RB (Range Balls)
Mon 15 Jan
 08:20   Members Times (Range Balls)
 08:30 - 09:30   Members Times (Reserved)
 11:00   Davis (Visitor)
 12:00   Rowe (Guest/Member)
Tue 16 Jan
 08:30 - 09:20   Members Times (Reserved)
 09:30 - 12:30   ladies 9 hole competition (Competition)
Wed 17 Jan
 08:20   RB (Range Balls)
 10:00   Smith (Visitor)
Fri 19 Jan
 10:30   steve manley (Visitor)
 11:00 - 11:50   YO26 vs YO61 (Competition)
Sat 20 Jan
 09:30 - 11:30   England v Scotland (Team)
 13:40 - 14:40   Junior Golf (Reserved)
Mon 22 Jan
 08:30 - 09:30   Members Times (Reserved)
Tue 23 Jan
 08:30 - 09:20   Members Times (Reserved)
 09:30 - 12:30   ladies competition 9 holes (Competition)
Sat 27 Jan
 11:00   Owens (Visitor)
 13:40 - 14:40   Junior Golf (Reserved)
Mon 29 Jan
 08:30 - 09:30   Members Times (Reserved)
Tue 30 Jan
 08:00 - 09:20   Members Times (Reserved)
 09:30 - 12:30   ladies competition 9 holes (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf