Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2020
Feb
2020
Mar
2020
Apr
2020
May
2020
Jun
2020
Jul
2020
Aug
2020

Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club - Calendar - Nov 2020


Time Name
Sun 1 Nov
 07:10 - 14:20    (Member)
 14:30   Brs (Reserved)
Mon 2 Nov
 07:10 - 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Tigers)
 09:40 - 10:50    (Member)
 10:00 - 12:00   Danum Probus - Function Room
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:10    (Reserved)
 14:20 - 14:30    (Member)
 19:00 - 23:00   Catenians Meeting - Function Room
Tue 3 Nov
 07:10 - 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Rabbits)
 09:40 - 11:00    (Member)
 11:10 - 11:20    (Reserved)
 11:30 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
 14:10 - 14:20    (Member)
Wed 4 Nov
 07:10 - 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Seniors)
 09:40 - 10:50    (Member)
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
 14:10 - 14:20    (Member)
Thu 5 Nov
 07:10 - 10:50    (Member)
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20    (Lady Members)
 11:30 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
 14:10 - 14:20    (Member)
Fri 6 Nov
 10:00 - 11:00   Cross Keys GS - Function Room
 10:28 - 11:00   Cross Keys GS (Society)
Sat 7 Nov
 07:16 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 09:32 - 16:20   Racing (Racing)
Sun 8 Nov
 07:20 - 14:00    (Member)
 14:10   Brs (Reserved)
 17:00 - 18:30   Club Xmas Fayre Presentation - Function Room
Mon 9 Nov
 07:20 - 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Tigers)
 09:40 - 10:50    (Member)
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
 14:10    (Member)
Tue 10 Nov
 07:20 - 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Rabbits)
 09:40 - 11:00    (Member)
 11:10 - 11:20    (Reserved)
 11:30 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
 14:10    (Member)
Wed 11 Nov
 07:30 - 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Seniors)
 09:40 - 10:50    (Member)
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
 14:10    (Member)
Thu 12 Nov
 07:30 - 10:50    (Member)
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20    (Lady Members)
 11:30 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
 14:00 - 16:00   Gas Board Meeting - Function Room
 14:10    (Member)
Sat 14 Nov
 07:32 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:30   Paddock GS - Function Room
 10:36 - 11:08   Paddock GS (Society)
 15:00 - 16:30   Paddock GS - Function Room
 19:00 - 23:00   Annual Dinner Dance:- Wayne Samuels - Function Room
Sun 15 Nov
 07:30 - 13:50    (Member)
 14:00   Brs (Reserved)
Mon 16 Nov
 07:40 - 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Tigers)
 09:40 - 10:50    (Member)
 10:00 - 12:00   Danum Probus - Function Room
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
Tue 17 Nov
 07:40 - 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Rabbits)
 09:40 - 11:00    (Member)
 11:10 - 11:20    (Reserved)
 11:30 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
Wed 18 Nov
 07:40 - 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Seniors)
 09:40 - 10:50    (Member)
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20 - 12:50    (Member)
 11:30 - 17:00   Seniors Christmas Dinner - Function Room
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
Thu 19 Nov
 07:40 - 10:50    (Member)
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20    (Lady Members)
 11:30 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 14:00    (Reserved)
Sat 21 Nov
 07:40 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 09:00 - 10:30   Royal oak gs - Function Room
 10:36 - 11:00   Royal Oak GS (Society)
 19:00 - 23:00   Club Presentation Night & Disco - Function Room
Sun 22 Nov
 07:50 - 13:40    (Member)
 13:50   Brs (Reserved)
Mon 23 Nov
 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Tigers)
 09:40 - 10:50    (Member)
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 13:50    (Reserved)
Tue 24 Nov
 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Rabbits)
 09:40 - 11:00    (Member)
 11:10 - 11:20    (Reserved)
 11:30 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 13:50    (Reserved)
Wed 25 Nov
 07:50    (Member)
 08:00 - 09:30    (Seniors)
 09:40 - 11:00    (Member)
 11:10 - 11:20    (Reserved)
 11:30 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 13:50    (Reserved)
Thu 26 Nov
 07:50 - 11:10    (Member)
 11:20    (Lady Members)
 11:30 - 13:50    (Member)
 19:00 - 22:30   Supper Club - Function Room
Fri 27 Nov
 19:00 - 21:30   Management - Function Room
Sat 28 Nov
 07:56 - 09:00   Members Compeition (Competition)
 09:08 - 15:48   Racing (Racing)
 19:00 - 23:00   Fishing Club Presentation - Function Room (Evening Meeting)
Mon 30 Nov
 08:00 - 09:30    (Tigers)
 09:40 - 10:50    (Member)
 11:00 - 11:10    (Reserved)
 11:20 - 12:50    (Member)
 13:00 - 13:50    (Reserved)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf