Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club
HOME

Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club - Calendar - Sep 2020


Time Name
Tue 1 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 2 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
Sat 5 Sep
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 13:00 - 22:00   Wedding - Function Room
Sun 6 Sep
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Members Compeition (Competition)
 11:24 - 11:40   Ladies Comp (Ladies Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Members Compeition (Competition)
Mon 7 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 10:00 - 12:00   Danum Probus - Function Room
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 8 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 9 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
 11:00 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
Thu 10 Sep
 10:12 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
 11:08 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
 14:00 - 16:00   Gas Board Meeting - Function Room
Fri 11 Sep
 11:00 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
Sat 12 Sep
 07:00 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
Sun 13 Sep
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Members Compeition (Competition)
 11:24 - 11:40   Ladies Comp (Ladies Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Members Compeition (Competition)
Mon 14 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 15 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 16 Sep
 08:04 - 08:36   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
 08:44 - 09:32   Seniors Team (Inter Club Match)
 13:30 - 15:30   Seniors Interclub Match Meal - Function Room
Thu 17 Sep
 10:12 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
Sat 19 Sep
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:16   Members Compeition (Competition)
 19:00 - 23:00   Disco / Subject to change - Function Room
Sun 20 Sep
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Wilson Cup (Gents Major Comp)
 11:24 - 11:40   Ladies Comp (Ladies Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Wilson Cup (Gents Major Comp)
Mon 21 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 10:00 - 12:00   Danum Probus - Function Room
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 22 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits Royston Wiggins Memorial (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbitts Royston Wiggins Memorial (Rabbits)
Wed 23 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
Thu 24 Sep
 19:00 - 22:30   Supper Club - Function Room
Fri 25 Sep
 19:00 - 21:30   Management - Function Room
Sat 26 Sep
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
Sun 27 Sep
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Members Compeition (Competition)
 11:24 - 11:40   Ladies Comp (Ladies Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Members Compeition (Competition)
Mon 28 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 29 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 30 Sep
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf