Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club
HOME

Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2020


Time Name
Sat 1 Aug
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 11:00 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
Sun 2 Aug
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Presidents Day (Gents Major Comp)
 11:24 - 11:48   Presidents Day (Ladies Major Comp)
 11:56 - 14:52   Presidents Day (Gents Major Comp)
 16:00 - 19:30   Lady Captains Day Meal - Function Room
Mon 3 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 10:00 - 12:00   Danum Probus - Function Room
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
 19:00 - 23:00   Catenians Meeting - Function Room
Tue 4 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Dormy Cup (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 5 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
Thu 6 Aug
 11:32 - 12:12   Medal 5 (Ladies Comp)
 15:56 - 16:36   CM V Wheatley (Inter Club Match)
 21:00 - 22:00   Club Match Meal - Function Room
Fri 7 Aug
 13:00 - 14:04   "Merry Mix' Mixed Competition (Competition)
Sat 8 Aug
 07:00 - 15:08   DTMGC Singles Open (Open Competition)
Sun 9 Aug
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Members Competition (Competition)
 11:24 - 11:40   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Members Competition (Competition)
 19:00 - 22:30   Presidents Day Presentation - Function Room
Mon 10 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 11 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Roy Clark Memorial (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 12 Aug
 08:04 - 11:00   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
Thu 13 Aug
 11:32 - 12:12   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
 14:00 - 16:00   Gas Board Meeting - Function Room
Sat 15 Aug
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 11:00 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
 19:00 - 23:00   Chessy's 100th party - Function Room
Sun 16 Aug
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Members Compeition (Competition)
 11:24 - 11:40   Rose Bowl (Ladies Major Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Members Compeition (Competition)
Mon 17 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 10:00 - 12:00   Danum Probus - Function Room
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 18 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 19 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
Thu 20 Aug
 10:20 - 11:24   Invitation Day (Ladies Comp)
Sat 22 Aug
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 11:24 - 13:24   Meeky's Memorial (Guest/Member)
 19:00 - 23:00   Cabaret Night - Function Room
Sun 23 Aug
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:24   M Turner Memorial (Gents Major Comp)
 11:32 - 11:48   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
 11:56 - 14:52   M Turner Memorial (Gents Major Comp)
Mon 24 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 25 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 26 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
Thu 27 Aug
 11:32 - 12:12   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
Fri 28 Aug
 10:04 - 10:28   B. Trowell Trophy (R. Brentnall) (Guest/Member)
 19:00 - 21:30   Management - Function Room
Sat 29 Aug
 07:00 - 17:56   Club Championship (Competition)
Sun 30 Aug
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Members Compeition (Competition)
 11:24 - 11:40   Lady Captains Day (Ladies Major Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Members Compeition (Competition)
Mon 31 Aug
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf