Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club
HOME

Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club - Calendar - May 2020


Time Name
Sat 2 May
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 14:04 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
Sun 3 May
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Queens Jubilee (Gents Major Comp)
 11:24 - 11:40   Skol Lager Cup (Ladies Major Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Queens Jubilee (Gents Major Comp)
Mon 4 May
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 10:00 - 12:00   Danum Probus - Function Room
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 5 May
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 6 May
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
 16:28 - 17:32   SU V Owston Hall (Inter Club Match)
 20:30 - 22:30   SU Match Meal - Function Room
Thu 7 May
 09:00 - 10:30   ladies friendly v sandhills - Function Room
 10:12 - 11:24   Ladies V Sandhill (Ladies Comp)
 14:30 - 16:30   ladies friendly v sandhills - Function Room
Sat 9 May
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
Sun 10 May
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Greens Cup (Gents Major Comp)
 11:24 - 11:40   Ladies Comp (Ladies Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Greens Cup (Gents Major Comp)
Mon 11 May
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 12 May
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 13 May
 08:04 - 08:36   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
 08:44 - 09:32   Seniors Team (Inter Club Match)
 13:30 - 15:30   Seniors Interclub Match Meal - Function Room
Thu 14 May
 10:12 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
 14:00 - 16:00   Gas Board Meeting - Function Room
Fri 15 May
 08:00 - 22:00   Thorne Rural Lions Diners - Function Room
 08:20 - 15:40   Thorne Rural Lions (Corporate)
Sat 16 May
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 13:56 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
Sun 17 May
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   J. H. Aitchison Trophy (Gents Major Comp)
 11:24 - 11:40   Alice Bamford Trophy (Ladies Major Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   J. H. Aitchison Trophy (Gents Major Comp)
Mon 18 May
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 10:00 - 12:00   Danum Probus - Function Room
 13:56 - 14:28   Tridon V Bawtry (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 19 May
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 20 May
 07:56 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
Thu 21 May
 10:12 - 11:00   Medal 2 (Ladies Comp)
Fri 22 May
 19:00 - 21:30   Management - Function Room
Sat 23 May
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 19:00 - 23:00   Disco / Subject to change - Function Room
Sun 24 May
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Charity Bowl (Gents Major Comp)
 11:24 - 11:40   Ladies Comp (Ladies Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Charity Bowl (Gents Major Comp)
Mon 25 May
 07:56 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 26 May
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 27 May
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
 16:28 - 17:32   SU V Tinsley Park (Inter Club Match)
 20:30 - 22:30   SU Match Meal - Function Room
Thu 28 May
 10:12 - 11:00   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
 19:00 - 22:30   Supper Club - Function Room
Sat 30 May
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
Sun 31 May
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 11:16   Geoff Scaife Trophy (Gents Major Comp)
 11:24 - 11:40   Coronation Cup (Ladies Major Comp)
 11:48 - 14:52   Geoff Scaife Trophy (Gents Major Comp)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf