Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club
HOME

Doncaster Town Moor Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2020


Time Name
Wed 1 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Thu 2 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Fri 3 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Sat 4 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Sun 5 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Mon 6 Apr
 07:00 - 11:24   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
 11:32 - 11:56   Postponed (Society)
 12:00 - 13:00   Burnholme GS - Function Room
 12:04 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
 17:00 - 22:00   Winter League Presentation - Function Room
Tue 7 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Wed 8 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Thu 9 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Fri 10 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Sat 11 Apr
 07:00 - 10:28   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
 09:00 - 10:30   wyvern golf society - Function Room
 10:36 - 11:08   Postponed (Society)
 11:16 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Sun 12 Apr
 07:00 - 17:56   Closed Until Further Notice (Closed)
Mon 13 Apr
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 14 Apr
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 15 Apr
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
Thu 16 Apr
 11:32 - 12:12   Ladies Medal 1 (Ladies Comp)
 14:00 - 16:00   Gas Board Meeting - Function Room
Sat 18 Apr
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 09:30 - 10:30   White Hart GS - Function Room
 10:36 - 11:24   White Hart Royal GS (Society)
 19:00 - 23:00   Cabaret Night:- Pink Tribute - Function Room
Sun 19 Apr
 07:00 - 07:32   Closed (Closed)
 07:40 - 14:52   Club Captain's Drive In (Gents Major Comp)
Mon 20 Apr
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 21 Apr
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits (Rabbits)
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 22 Apr
 08:04 - 09:32   Seniors (12 Hole Competition)
Thu 23 Apr
 11:32 - 12:12   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
Fri 24 Apr
 10:28 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
 19:00 - 21:30   Management - Function Room
Sat 25 Apr
 07:00 - 07:48   Members (Member)
 07:56 - 09:24   Members Compeition (Competition)
 12:12   Liam Smith (Visitor)
 13:56 - 17:56   Racing (Racing)
Sun 26 Apr
 07:00 - 15:08   Members Comp (Member)
Mon 27 Apr
 08:04 - 09:32   Tigers (Tigers)
 09:00 - 10:00   Cloud nine GS - Function Room
 10:28 - 10:44   Cloud Nine G.S (Society)
 16:04 - 17:00   Tigers (Tigers)
Tue 28 Apr
 08:04 - 09:32   Rabbits Bill Pearce Memorial (Rabbits)
 09:00 - 10:00   Edutecs GS - Function Room
 10:04 - 10:28   Edutech GS (Society)
 14:00 - 15:00   Edutecs GS - Function Room
 16:04 - 17:00   Rabbits (Rabbits)
Wed 29 Apr
 08:04 - 09:32   Andy Gough Trophy (12 Hole Competition)
Thu 30 Apr
 09:00 - 11:00   Ladies Tridon - Function Room
 11:24 - 12:20   Ladies (Ladies Comp)
 14:30 - 16:30   Ladies Tridon - Function Room



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf