The Darlington Golf Club The Darlington Golf Club
HOME

The Darlington Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jul 2018


Time Name
Sun 1 Jul
 08:00 - 10:32   Blaylock Cup (Closed)
 11:28 - 12:00   Allaway Trophy (Junior Competition)
 12:32 - 15:04   Blaylock Cup (Closed)
Mon 2 Jul
 10:08 - 10:56   TSGU over 55 (Team)
 11:20 - 11:44   Alan Clark (Society)
 14:00 - 14:24   E W Hinde Trophy (Reserved)
Tue 3 Jul
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies - Davison Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:04   Ladies - Davison Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:28   Ladies - Davison Trophy (Reserved For Members)
Wed 4 Jul
 07:04 - 12:32   Leach Cup (Competition)
 16:00 - 18:00   Leach Cup (Competition)
Thu 5 Jul
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 6 Jul
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 13:04 - 15:04   Haithwaite Trophy (Reserved)
Sat 7 Jul
 08:00 - 15:28   DCGU (Society)
Sun 8 Jul
 08:00 - 11:20   Sunday Stableford (Competition)
 11:28 - 12:08   Pattinson Trophy (Junior Competition)
 12:16 - 12:56   Sunday Stableford (Competition)
 13:04 - 14:24   Ladies Invitational (Competition)
 14:32   Roger Harris - Ladbrooke Park (Courtesy Tickets)
Mon 9 Jul
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 11:04 - 11:12   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 16:56 - 18:00   Junior Team Match (Team)
Tue 10 Jul
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies - Lill Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:04   Ladies - Lill Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:28   Ladies - Lill Trophy (Reserved For Members)
Wed 11 Jul
 07:04 - 12:32   July Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 16:00 - 18:00   July Midweek Stableford (Competition)
Thu 12 Jul
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 13 Jul
 06:00 - 15:04   S G Petch Day Shotgun Start (Corporate)
Sat 14 Jul
 07:04 - 10:24   Alf Owen Trophies (Competition)
 10:32   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 10:40 - 13:20   Alf Owen Trophies (Competition)
 13:28   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 13:36 - 14:00   Alf Owen Trophies (Competition)
 15:04 - 15:12   Laura Get Into Golf (Reserved)
 15:20   Laura Get Into Golf (Team)
Sun 15 Jul
 08:00 - 08:56   Ladies Championship (Competition)
 09:04 - 11:04   3rd Division Championship (Competition)
 11:12 - 11:20   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 13:04 - 14:00   Ladies Championship Rd2 (Competition)
Mon 16 Jul
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 16:56 - 18:00   Junior Team Match (Team)
Tue 17 Jul
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies - Taylor-Mallinson Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:04   Ladies - Taylor-Mallinson Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:20   Ladies - Taylor-Mallinson Trophy (Reserved For Members)
Wed 18 Jul
 07:04 - 12:24   Members (Reserved For Members)
 12:32 - 12:40   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 16:00 - 16:24   V Cleveland GC (Team)
 16:32 - 18:00   v Cleveland GC (Team)
Thu 19 Jul
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:04 - 10:00   Seniors v Bedale GC (Team)
Fri 20 Jul
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 13:28 - 14:00   Ladies Sivewright League (Team)
Sat 21 Jul
 07:04 - 14:08   Centenary Trophy (Competition)
Sun 22 Jul
 08:00 - 11:04   2nd Division Rd1 (Competition)
 12:32 - 15:36   2nd Division Rd2 (Competition)
Mon 23 Jul
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:56   TSGU over 55 (Team)
Tue 24 Jul
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies - Daily Mail Foursomes (Reserved For Members)
 17:04   Ladies - Daily Mail Foursomes (Reserved For Members)
 17:28   Ladies - Daily Mail Foursomes (Reserved For Members)
Wed 25 Jul
 07:04 - 12:32   July Midweek Medal (Competition)
 12:40 - 12:48   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 16:00 - 18:00   July Midweek Medal (Competition)
Thu 26 Jul
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:04 - 09:52   Seniors V Wilton (Team)
Fri 27 Jul
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:40   SEAL SANDS GS (Society)
 12:56   Mr Purvis 1908 (FOC) (Visitor)
 13:12 - 14:00   SEAL SANDS GS (Society)
Sat 28 Jul
 07:04 - 14:08   July Stableford (Competition)
Sun 29 Jul
 07:36 - 17:04   Club Championship (Closed)
Mon 30 Jul
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 31 Jul
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies - Curry Cup (Reserved For Members)
 17:04   Ladies - Curry Cup (Reserved For Members)
 17:28   Ladies - Curry Cup (Reserved For Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf