The Darlington Golf Club The Darlington Golf Club
HOME

The Darlington Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Jun 2018


Time Name
Fri 1 Jun
 08:00   Michael Roach (Member)
 08:08   Robert Harwood (Member)
 08:16   Stanley Longmire (Member)
 08:24   Michael Riley (Member)
 08:32   Alan Fish (Member)
 08:40 - 08:48    (Reserved For Members)
 08:56   Terry Fisher (Member)
 09:04 - 09:12    (Reserved For Members)
 09:20   Thomas Ward (Member)
 09:28 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 10:40   Vincent Doherty (Member)
 10:56   MR JONES 241 VOUCHER (Visitor)
Sat 2 Jun
 06:00 - 06:56    (Reserved)
 07:04 - 08:56   Stableford (Competition)
 09:04   Stableford (Captain)
 09:12 - 10:24   Stableford (Competition)
 10:32   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 10:40 - 13:20   Stableford (Competition)
 13:28   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 13:36 - 14:00   Stableford (Competition)
 14:08 - 14:56   Ladies Anderson League (Team)
Sun 3 Jun
 06:00 - 07:20    (Reserved)
 07:28 - 16:00   TUGC 36 Hole Event (Closed)
Mon 4 Jun
 08:00   Michael Roach (Member)
 08:08   Robert Harwood (Member)
 08:16   Stanley Longmire (Member)
 08:24   Michael Riley (Member)
 08:32 - 09:36    (Reserved For Members)
 09:44   Ian Cairns (Member)
 09:52   Alan Bleasby (Member)
 10:00 - 10:56   TSGU over 55 (Team)
Tue 5 Jun
 08:00   Ian Cairns (Member)
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies - Coronation Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 16:56   Chris Barnes (Member)
 17:04   Ladies - Coronation Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:12   John Nellis (Member)
 17:20   Mick Lethbridge (Member)
 17:28   Ladies - Coronation Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:36   Glenn Hill (Member)
Wed 6 Jun
 07:04 - 13:04    (Reserved For Members)
 16:00 - 18:00   TUGC v Wilton (Team)
Thu 7 Jun
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:04 - 09:52   Seniors v Teesside GC (Team)
 15:04 - 15:52   Ladies Anderson League (Team)
Fri 8 Jun
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 14:32   Past Captains Comp (Member)
Sat 9 Jun
 07:04 - 08:56   Ladies Captain's Weekend - Stableford (Competition)
 09:04   Ladies Captain's Weekend - Stableford (Captain)
 09:12 - 14:24   Ladies Captain's Weekend - Stableford (Competition)
 14:32 - 14:56   Ladies Captain's Weekend (Reserved)
 15:04 - 16:00   Golfer/Non Golfer (Competition)
Sun 10 Jun
 06:00 - 06:56    (Reserved)
 07:04 - 14:00   Ladies Captain's Weekend - 4BBB (Competition)
 14:08 - 14:56   Lady Captain's Weekend (Junior Competition)
 15:04 - 16:00   Mixed Greensome (Competition)
Mon 11 Jun
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 12 Jun
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies - 4-B-B-B (Reserved For Members)
 17:04   Ladies - Ping 4-B-B-B (Reserved For Members)
 17:28   Ladies - Ping 4-B-B-B (Reserved For Members)
Wed 13 Jun
 07:04 - 13:04   Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 16:00 - 18:00   Midweek Stableford (Competition)
Thu 14 Jun
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 15:04 - 15:52   Ladies Anderson League (Team)
Fri 15 Jun
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 11:04 - 11:36   Mr D Loynds (Society)
Sat 16 Jun
 06:00 - 06:56    (Reserved)
 07:04 - 14:00   June Medal (Competition)
Sun 17 Jun
 07:04 - 08:56   Sunday Stableford (Competition)
 09:04 - 12:00   DGC Junior Open (Junior Competition)
 12:08 - 12:56   Sunday Stableford (Competition)
 13:04 - 13:44   Ladies Centenary Trophy (Competition)
Mon 18 Jun
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 13:28 - 14:00   Ladies Sivewright League (Team)
 16:56   Junior Team MAtch (Team)
 17:04 - 17:52   Junior Team Match (Team)
 18:00   Junior Team MAtch (Team)
Tue 19 Jun
 08:56   Howard Walker (2fore1) (Visitor)
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies - Margaret Robinson Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 10:40 - 11:12   Crompton & Royton GC (Society)
 14:00   Howard Walker (g fee info on am t time (Visitor)
 17:04   Ladies - Margaret Robinson Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:28   Ladies - Margaret Robinson Trophy (Reserved For Members)
Wed 20 Jun
 07:04 - 13:04   June Midweek Medal (Competition)
 16:00 - 18:00   June Midweek Medal (Competition)
Thu 21 Jun
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:04 - 09:52   Seniors v Woodham GC (Team)
 11:04   Maureen Knubley (Visitor)
 11:12   Maureen Kbubley (Visitor)
 12:00 - 12:32   GREAT AYTON CONS CLUB GS (Society)
 12:56 - 13:20   Geoff Harris (Society)
Fri 22 Jun
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 15:04 - 20:00   Captain's Xcountry (Closed)
Sat 23 Jun
 06:00 - 06:56    (Reserved)
 07:04 - 16:00   Captain's W/E Stableford (Competition)
Sun 24 Jun
 06:00 - 06:56    (Reserved)
 07:04 - 12:24   Captain's W/E Medal (Competition)
 12:32 - 13:12   10 Hole Junior Compeition (Junior Competition)
 13:20 - 14:24   10 Hole Mixed (Competition)
 14:56 - 16:24   Fastest 3 Holes
Mon 25 Jun
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 26 Jun
 09:28 - 10:32   Ladies - Gladys Adair Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:04   Ladies - Gladys Adair Trophy (Reserved For Members)
 17:28   Ladies - Gladys Adair Trophy (Reserved For Members)
Wed 27 Jun
 07:04 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
 13:04 - 13:12   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 16:00 - 18:00   TUGC v Hartlepool (Team)
Thu 28 Jun
 08:00 - 10:00    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 29 Jun
 08:00 - 09:52    (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 14:32   Ladies Sivewright League (Team)
Sat 30 Jun
 06:00 - 06:56    (Reserved)
 07:04 - 10:24   Berkeley Trophy (Competition)
 10:32   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 10:40 - 13:20   Berkeley Trophy (Competition)
 13:28   DCGU (Courtesy Tickets)
 13:36 - 14:00   Berkeley Trophy (Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf