Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018
Aug
2018
Sep
2018
Oct
2018

Cosby Golf Club - Calendar - Nov 2018


Time Name
Sun 18 Nov
 11:00 - 11:08   PlayMoreGolf Booking (Visitor)
Mon 19 Nov
 08:28   Julian Reed (Courtesy)
Tue 20 Nov
 12:04   PlayMoreGolf Booking (Visitor)
 19:30 - 22:00   Blaby Meridian Rotary Meeting - Centenary Room
Wed 21 Nov
 11:32   david graham (Visitor)
 13:00 - 15:30   Writers Club - Centenary Room
Thu 22 Nov
 14:00 - 16:00   Funeral wake - Centenary Room
 19:00 - 22:30   Quiz Night - Club Lounge
 19:00 - 22:30   Quiz Night - Conservatory
Fri 23 Nov
 09:48   PlayMoreGolf Booking (Visitor)
 18:00 - 23:30   Captain's Presentation and Supper - Club Lounge
 18:00 - 23:30   Captain's Presentation and Supper - Conservatory
Sat 24 Nov
 19:00 - 23:45   Fund Raising - Club Lounge
 19:00 - 23:45   Fund Raising - Conservatory
Sun 25 Nov
 07:48 - 11:56   Winter League 2 - Greensomes Medal (Any Combination)
Mon 26 Nov
 10:30 - 12:30   Wake - Club Lounge
 10:52   Vaughn Copson (Guest/Member)
Tue 27 Nov
 19:15 - 22:30   Blaby Meridian Rotary Meeting - Centenary Room
Wed 28 Nov
 10:04 - 10:36   DMU Sport (Team)
 13:00 - 15:30   Writers Club - Centenary Room
Thu 29 Nov
 14:30 - 16:30   Wake - Charlotte Cramp - Club Lounge
 14:30 - 16:30   Wake - Charlotte Cramp - Conservatory
Fri 30 Nov
 18:30 - 23:45   Slimming World Christmas Party - Club Lounge
 18:30 - 23:45   Slimming World Christmas Party - Conservatory



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems