Carswell Golf and Country Club Carswell Golf and Country Club
HOME
Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018
Aug
2018
Sep
2018
Oct
2018
Nov
2018

Carswell Golf and Country Club - Calendar - Dec 2018


Time Name
Sun 9 Dec
 07:30   Robert Glen (Member)
 07:38   Michael Murphy (Member)
 07:46   Will Cook (Member)
 07:54   Belcher (Member)
 08:02   Trevor Howard (Member)
 08:18   Steve Salter (Member)
 08:26   Wyatt (Visitor)
 08:34   Mr Nunn (Visitor)
 08:42   David Morgan (Member)
 08:50 - 08:58   Liam Bint (Member)
 09:06   Mr Heavan (Visitor)
 09:14   Graham Harris (Men Members)
 09:22 - 09:46   Ladies Fun Comp (Lady Members)
 09:54   Michael Daley (Member)
 10:02 - 10:26   Duke of Wellington Society (Society)
 10:34   Andy Buck (Visitor)
 10:42   Alan Brown (Member)
 10:50 - 10:58   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 11:06   Mark Smith (Member)
 11:30   Steve Daly (Member)
 11:38   Sue Miller (Member)
 11:54   Jason Bishop (Member)
 12:58   Danny Bowen (Member)
 13:14   Tony Scrivens (Member)
 13:30   Dave Williams (Member)
 14:10   David Morgan (Member)
Mon 10 Dec
 08:02   selby
 08:34   Jim Cattanach (Member)
 09:14   Stefan Pilcher (Member)
 09:22 - 09:54   Ladies Roll up (Lady Members)
 10:02   Mr Dadson (Visitor)
 10:10   Michael Connor
 10:18 - 10:42   Hoyland (Society)
 10:58   Mr Cocklane (Visitor)
 13:30   Cyril E Chapman (Member)
Tue 11 Dec
 08:26 - 10:58   Seniors (Senior Section)
 11:30   Steve Daly (Member)
Wed 12 Dec
 08:34   Paul Bastin (Member)
 09:22 - 10:02   Christmas Fun Comp (Lady Members)
 10:34   collins
 11:06 - 11:14   Geoffrey Wells (Member)
 13:30   Cyril E Chapman (Member)
Thu 13 Dec
 07:54   fuller (Member)
 08:10   Richard John Dewar (Member)
 08:34   Peter Winder (Member)
 08:42   Chris Herbert (Member)
 10:10   michael connor
 10:50   Roger Probert (Member)
 11:06   Mr Havershaw (Visitor)
Fri 14 Dec
 07:38   Belcher (Member)
 07:46 - 07:54   Roger Bates (Member)
 08:02 - 08:10   Richard Tucker (Member)
 08:18 - 09:46   Seniors Roll Up (Senior Section)
 09:54 - 10:34   The Cholsey Golf Society (Society)
 13:38   Cyril E Chapman (Member)
Sat 15 Dec
 07:30 - 07:38   Reserved (Closed)
 07:46 - 07:54    (Closed)
 08:02 - 12:34   Turkey Trot (Competition)
Sun 16 Dec
 07:46   Robert Glen (Member)
 07:54   Sean Selkirk-Harris (Member)
 08:02   Anthony Merrett (Member)
 08:18   Matthew Harris (Member)
 08:34   Trevor Howard (Member)
Mon 17 Dec
 09:22 - 10:02   Ladies Roll up (Lady Members)
Tue 18 Dec
 08:26 - 10:58   Seniors (Senior Section)
Wed 19 Dec
 09:22 - 10:02   Ladies Stableford (Lady Members)
 10:18   Mr Ferguson (Visitor)
Thu 20 Dec
 10:02   ferguson (Visitor)
Fri 21 Dec
 07:54   Belcher (Member)
 08:02 - 08:10   Roger Bates (Member)
 08:18 - 08:26   Richard Tucker (Member)
 08:34 - 09:54   Seniors Roll Up (Senior Section)
 10:58 - 11:30   Terry Grant (Society)
Sat 22 Dec
 07:54 - 08:02   Sean Selkirk-Harris (Member)
 08:18 - 11:06   Mens Winter Series 5 (Competition)
 12:02   Mens Winter Series 5 (Competition)
Sun 23 Dec
 07:54   Robert Glen (Member)
 08:02 - 08:18   Fairclough (Visitor)
 08:26   Trevor Howard (Member)
 10:34   Graham Harris (Member)
Mon 24 Dec
 08:02   Steve Salter (Member)
 09:22 - 10:02   Ladies Roll up (Lady Members)
Tue 25 Dec
 08:26 - 10:58   Seniors (Senior Section)
Thu 27 Dec
 09:30 - 09:38   Richard Weaver (Visitor)
 11:30 - 12:02   Ducklington Golf Society (Society)
Fri 28 Dec
 07:54   Belcher (Member)
 08:02 - 08:10   Roger Bates (Member)
 08:18 - 08:26   Richard Tucker (Member)
 08:34 - 09:22   Seniors Roll Up (Senior Section)
 10:10 - 11:54   Hogs (Society)
Sat 29 Dec
 10:34 - 11:06   Horse and Jockey GS (Society)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf