Carswell Golf and Country Club Carswell Golf and Country Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Carswell Golf and Country Club - Calendar - Dec 2017


Time Name
Tue 12 Dec
 08:14   Baz (Visitor)
 08:22 - 10:54   seniors
 11:02 - 11:10   carl (Visitor)
 11:26   Richard Tucker
Wed 13 Dec
 08:30   Paul Bastin
 09:26 - 09:58   Ladies (Lady Members)
 10:30   Jan Crawshaw (Competition)
 13:26   Cyril E Chapman (Member)
Thu 14 Dec
 08:38   Peter Winder (Member)
 09:02   Greg Phillips
 09:50   Andrew Jackson (Member)
 10:06   wood
 10:14   Christopher Scotcher
 10:22   collins
Fri 15 Dec
 08:06 - 08:14   Roger Bates (Reserved For Members)
 08:22   Richard Tucker (Member)
 08:30 - 10:30   Seniors (Senior Section)
 12:30   Cyril E Chapman (Member)
 13:34   Andy Graham (Member)
Sat 16 Dec
 08:06 - 08:14   Sean Selkirk-Harris (Member)
 08:22   Michael Murphy (Member)
 08:30   David Naylor (Member)
 08:38   Phil Hall (Member)
 08:46 - 08:54   Les Hill
 09:10   Jason Willett (Member)
 09:34   slade (Visitor)
 11:02   hobbs (Visitor)
Sun 17 Dec
 08:14   Robert Glen (Member)
 08:22   Keith Arlott
 08:30   Michael Murphy (Member)
 08:38   nathan bigga card
 08:46   Jason Willett (Member)
 08:54 - 10:54   Mens Winter Series # 5 (Competition)
 11:02   David Biles (Member)
 11:10   David Naylor (Member)
 11:18   wo0olford (Member)
 11:34   jonathon dix (Member)
 11:50   Dave Williams (Member)
Mon 18 Dec
 09:02 - 09:58   Ladies (Lady Members)
Tue 19 Dec
 08:22   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 08:30 - 10:54   Seniors Trophy (Senior Section)
Wed 20 Dec
 09:02 - 09:58   Ladies Xmas Comp (Lady Members)
 10:30 - 10:38   bruce harris (Visitor)
Fri 22 Dec
 08:14 - 08:22   Roger Bates (Reserved For Members)
 08:30   Richard Tucker (Member)
 08:38 - 10:30   Seniors (Senior Section)
 13:02 - 13:34   Kevin Howe
Sat 23 Dec
 08:14 - 08:22   Sean Selkirk-Harris
 08:54   David Naylor (Member)
 09:02 - 09:58   Ladies Xmas Comp (Lady Members)
 10:14   David Biles (Member)
 10:30   David Naylor (Member)
Sun 24 Dec
 08:14 - 11:58   Xmas Eve Mixed roll up (Member)
Mon 25 Dec
 09:02 - 09:58   Ladies (Lady Members)
Tue 26 Dec
 08:30 - 10:54   Seniors (Senior Section)
Wed 27 Dec
 09:02 - 09:58   Ladies (Lady Members)
 10:06 - 10:30   rob williamson (Visitor)
 10:54 - 11:34   Stephen Brooks
Thu 28 Dec
 08:38   Matthew Day
 08:46   Colin Howe
 08:54   Nick Eden (Member)
 09:02 - 09:42   handley (Society)
 10:06 - 11:34   Hogs (Society)
Fri 29 Dec
 08:14 - 08:22   Roger Bates (Reserved For Members)
 08:30 - 09:50   Seniors (Senior Section)
 09:58   Kevin Howe (Member)
 10:06 - 10:30   robert whalley golf society
 10:38 - 11:34   Horse & Jockey (Society)
 12:30   johndtone (Visitor)
Sun 31 Dec
 08:14 - 08:22   jack bartlett 07811461951
 08:30   bartlett
 08:38   Martin Clark



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf