Brokenhurst Manor Golf Club Email Brokenhurst Manor Brokenhurst Manor Golf Club

Brokenhurst Manor Golf Club - Calendar - May 2019


Time Name
Wed 1 May
 10:57 - 11:15   Roger Preedy (County Card)
Thu 2 May
 11:06 - 11:24   John Roberts (Visitor)
Sun 5 May
 10:57 - 11:15   D Kircher (Society)
Thu 9 May
 12:00 - 12:27   Peter Morgan Topvine GS (Society)
Fri 10 May
 10:03 - 10:21   G Grant(Golfbreaks) (Tour Operator)
 13:57 - 14:06   K Bayliss (County Card)
Sat 11 May
 14:33 - 15:00   Hants v Dorset (Practice Round)
Sun 12 May
 08:03 - 08:51   Hants v Dorset (Match)
 13:03 - 14:33   Hants v Dorset (Match)
Mon 13 May
 09:36 - 10:03   D Mowlam (Society)
Wed 15 May
 10:12   Martin Rouse (Guest/Member)
 10:30 - 10:39   K Nelson(Countrywide) (Tour Operator)
Wed 22 May
 13:48   A Brydon (Visitor)
Thu 23 May
 10:21   A Brydon (Visitor)
 10:30   J Stevenson(Your Golf Travel) (Tour Operator)
 10:57 - 11:33   Clive Murrell (Society)
Thu 30 May
 07:00 - 08:51   Two tee start from 09.00hrs (Closed)
 09:00 - 10:30   Royal Yacht Clubs Golf Meeting 4somes (Society)
 10:39 - 10:57    (Closed)
Fri 31 May
 13:30 - 14:24   Vets v Adastral (Match)


BRS Golf Online Booking Software   Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems