Bridgnorth Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2020


Time Name
Sat 1 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 08:20   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 08:30 - 08:50   Club Fun Competition Team Y/Rv (Club Competition)
 09:00 - 11:30   Club Fun Competition Team Y/R (Club Competition)
 11:40 - 12:20   Club Fun Competition Team Y/Rv (Club Competition)
 12:30 - 13:10   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Sun 2 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 08:00 - 09:50   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:20   Buffer (Reserved For Members)
 10:30 - 11:00   Ladies Fun Greensomes Comp (Alt) (4-16) (Ladies Competitions)
Mon 3 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 11:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Tue 4 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 11:30   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Wed 5 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:10   Beetle Drive 7pm (Social Function CLUB HOUSE)
 07:30 - 08:30   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 08:40 - 09:20   Buffer Ladies Starting On 4th Tee (Reserved For Members)
 09:30 - 11:00   Ladies Fun Greensomes Comp (4-16) (Ladies Competitions)
Thu 6 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 10:30   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 11:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Fri 7 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 11:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Sat 8 Feb
 07:00   Club Winter Premiership No3 Y/R (Club Competition)
 07:30 - 08:20   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 08:30 - 13:00   Club Winter Premiership No3 (Club Competition)
Sun 9 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 10:50   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 11:30   Elephant Wanderers GS (Society)
Mon 10 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 11:00 - 11:20   SHUGC Ken Smith V Oswestry (County Mens Competition)
Tue 11 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 11:30   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 11:40 - 11:50   Lilleshall (Visitor)
Wed 12 Feb
 07:00   Quiz Night 7.30pm (Social Function CLUB HOUSE)
 07:10   Ladies Coffee Morning 10am (All Welcome) (Social Function CLUB HOUSE)
 11:00   Paul Seymore X4 Voucher (Visitor)
Thu 13 Feb
 07:00   Mens Midweek Monthly Stableford Y NST (Competition)
 07:30 - 10:30   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Sat 15 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 11:20   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 11:30 - 12:00   Ladies Fun Texas Scramble (Alt) (4-16) (Ladies Competitions)
Sun 16 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 10:50   Winter Mixed Feb Shotgun 12am 4-16 (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 16:00   Winter Mixed Feb Shotgun 12am 4-16 (Mixed Friendly)
Mon 17 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 09:30 - 09:50   Junior Comp No1 Stableford (Junior Competition)
Tue 18 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 11:30   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Wed 19 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 08:10   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 08:20 - 08:50   Buffer Ladies Starting On 4th (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:40   Ladies Fun Texas Scramble Comp (4-16) (Ladies Competitions)
Thu 20 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:10   Private Party 12.45pm - Geoff Davies (Social Function CLUB HOUSE)
 07:30 - 10:30   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Fri 21 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:10   Bridgnorth Past Captains Dinner 7pm (Social Function CLUB HOUSE)
 09:30 - 09:50   Junior Comp No2 Stableford (Junior Competition)
 10:00 - 14:00   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Sat 22 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:20 - 08:20   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 08:30 - 13:30   Club Fun Competition Texas Y/R (Club Competition)
 13:40 - 14:30   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Sun 23 Feb
 07:30 - 09:50   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 10:00 - 10:30   Ladies 9 Hole - Stableford 4 (Ladies Competitions)
 10:40 - 14:00   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Mon 24 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:10 - 14:00   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Tue 25 Feb
 07:00   Seniors Monthly Stableford NST Y (Seniors Competition)
 07:30 - 14:00   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Wed 26 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 08:50   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 09:00 - 11:30   Ladies 9 Hole - Stableford 5 (Ladies Competitions)
 11:40 - 14:00   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Thu 27 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 14:00   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Fri 28 Feb
 07:00   Reserve time (Leave)
 07:30 - 14:00   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
Sat 29 Feb
 07:00   Club Winter Premiership No4 Y/R (Club Competition)
 07:10   Captains' Farewell Celebration 7pm (Social Function CLUB HOUSE)
 07:20   SLCGA Ladies Shrimpton&Hargrove @ Ludlow (County Ladies Competition)
 07:30 - 08:20   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)
 08:30 - 13:00   Club Winter Premiership No4 (Club Competition)
 13:10 - 14:00   Open for all members (Reserved For Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems