Jan
2020
Feb
2020
Mar
2020

Bradford Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2020


Time Name
Wed 1 Apr
 08:00 - 17:36    (Closed)
Thu 2 Apr
 08:00 - 17:44    (Closed)
Fri 3 Apr
 08:00 - 17:44    (Closed)
Sun 5 Apr
 08:00 - 17:44    (Closed)
Mon 6 Apr
 08:00 - 17:44    (Closed)
Tue 7 Apr
 08:00 - 17:45    (Closed)
Wed 8 Apr
 08:00 - 17:52    (Closed)
Thu 9 Apr
 08:00 - 17:52    (Closed)
Fri 10 Apr
 08:00 - 17:52    (Closed)
Mon 13 Apr
 08:00 - 18:00    (Closed)
Tue 14 Apr
 08:00 - 08:24    (Reserved For Members)
 08:32   Toby Wood (Member)
 08:45 - 13:15   Stableford (Ladies Competition)
Wed 15 Apr
 08:00 - 08:24    (Reserved For Members)
 08:32   Philip McBurney (Member)
 08:40    (Reserved For Members)
 08:48   Michael Hall (Member)
 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:04   Richard Yeoman (Member)
 09:12   Mike Dixon (Member)
 09:20   Barry Cummins (Member)
 09:28   Liakat Parapia (Member)
 09:36   Gamil Haddad (Member)
 11:36   Tim Langton (Member)
 11:44   Richard Davison (Member)
 11:52   Ian Ackroyd (Member)
 12:00   Peter Tuff (Member)
 12:08   Robert Holmes (Member)
 12:16 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
 13:12   Jeff Kipling (Member)
Thu 16 Apr
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 11:04   June Smethills (Member)
 12:00 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 17 Apr
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:04   Richard Yeoman (Member)
 09:12   Mike Dixon (Member)
 09:20   Barry Cummins (Member)
 09:28   Liakat Parapia (Member)
 09:36   Gamil Haddad (Member)
 12:00   Richard C Davison (Member)
 12:08   Graham T Rath (Member)
 12:16   Richard Wheatley (Member)
 12:24   Tim H Langton (Member)
 12:32   Nick C Fraser (Member)
 12:40   Andrew John Thompson (Member)
 12:48 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
Sun 19 Apr
 08:00   Andrew Paley (Member)
 08:08    (Reserved For Members)
 08:16   Michael Hall (Member)
 08:24 - 09:12    (Reserved For Members)
 09:20   Linda Hugill (Member)
 09:28    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 20 Apr
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:28   Liakat Parapia (Member)
 09:36   Gamil Haddad (Member)
 10:56   John Williams (Member)
 12:00 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 21 Apr
 08:00 - 08:32    (Reserved For Members)
 08:45 - 13:15   4BBB (Ladies Competition)
Wed 22 Apr
 08:00 - 08:40    (Reserved For Members)
 08:48   Michael Hall (Member)
 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:28   Liakat Parapia (Member)
 09:36   Gamil Haddad (Member)
 11:44   Tim Langton (Member)
 11:52   Richard Davison (Member)
 12:00   Robert Holmes (Member)
 12:08   Peter Tuff (Member)
 12:16 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 23 Apr
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 24 Apr
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:28   Liakat Parapia (Member)
 12:00   Richard Davison (Member)
 12:08   Graham Rath (Member)
 12:16   Tim Langton (Member)
 12:24   Nick Fraser (Member)
 12:32 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
 15:28 - 16:56    (Closed)
 17:04 - 18:00   Shoot - 10 Holes Shotgun @ 5pm (Competition)
Sun 26 Apr
 08:00 - 08:08    (Reserved For Members)
 08:16   Michael Hall (Member)
 08:24 - 09:28    (Reserved For Members)
 10:16 - 10:24    (Closed)
 10:32 - 10:48   Ladies Weekend League V Branshaw (Team Match)
 12:00 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
 13:04 - 13:44   1st Team Squad Meeting (Union Event)
Mon 27 Apr
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 09:28   Liakat Parapia (Member)
 12:00 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 28 Apr
 08:00 - 08:32    (Reserved For Members)
 08:45 - 13:15   Cresswell Bowl (Ladies Competition)
Wed 29 Apr
 08:00 - 08:56    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 30 Apr
 08:00 - 08:32    (Reserved For Members)
 08:40 - 09:20   Fore-Business (Corporate)
 12:00 - 12:56    (Reserved For Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems