Bolton Old Links Golf Club
HOME

Bolton Old Links Golf Club - Calendar - Jun 2020


Time Name
Mon 1 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 2 Jun
 08:30 - 08:50    (Reserved)
 09:00 - 11:20    (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 15:00    (Ladies Competition)
 17:00 - 17:40    (Ladies Competition)
Wed 3 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 4 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 5 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Sat 6 Jun
 08:00 - 17:00   Captain's Day (Competition)
Sun 7 Jun
 08:00 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 8 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 9 Jun
 08:30 - 08:50    (Reserved)
 09:00 - 11:20    (Ladies Competition)
 11:30 - 12:20   Red Rose (Team match)
 12:30 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 15:00    (Ladies Competition)
 17:00 - 17:40    (Ladies Competition)
Wed 10 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 11 Jun
 10:30 - 11:30   BGA Seniors (Team match)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 12 Jun
 08:00 - 11:50   Company Day (Competition)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
 13:40 - 17:00   Company Day (Competition)
Sat 13 Jun
 08:00 - 17:00    (Competition)
Sun 14 Jun
 08:00 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 12:00 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 15 Jun
 12:00 - 12:50    (Reserved For Members)
 13:00   David Garmon-jones (Visitor)
 13:10 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 16 Jun
 08:30 - 08:50    (Reserved)
 09:00 - 11:20    (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 15:00    (Ladies Competition)
 17:00 - 17:40    (Ladies Competition)
Wed 17 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 18 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Fri 19 Jun
 12:00 - 12:50    (Reserved For Members)
 13:00 - 13:30   Widness Cricket (Society)
Sat 20 Jun
 08:00 - 17:00    (Competition)
Sun 21 Jun
 08:00 - 09:30    (Reserved For Members)
 11:00 - 11:30   Ladies Scratch (Team match)
 12:00 - 14:00    (Reserved For Members)
Mon 22 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 23 Jun
 08:30 - 08:50    (Reserved)
 09:00 - 11:20    (Ladies Competition)
 11:30 - 12:20   Red Rose (Team match)
 12:30 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 15:00    (Ladies Competition)
 17:00 - 17:40    (Ladies Competition)
Wed 24 Jun
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Thu 25 Jun
 09:00 - 12:00   Seniors Summer Open (Open Competition)
 12:20 - 14:30   Seniors Summer Open (Open Competition)
Fri 26 Jun
 08:00 - 17:00   Fourman Team (Open Competition)
Sat 27 Jun
 08:00 - 17:00   Fourball Better Ball (Open Competition)
Sun 28 Jun
 08:00 - 17:00   Texas Scramble (Open Competition)
Mon 29 Jun
 10:30 - 11:30   Seniors BGA Match (Team match)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
Tue 30 Jun
 08:30 - 08:50    (Reserved)
 09:00 - 11:20    (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:30    (Reserved For Members)
 14:00 - 15:00    (Ladies Competition)
 17:00 - 17:40    (Ladies Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf