Beverley & East Riding Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2019
Feb
2019
Mar
2019
Apr
2019
May
2019
Jun
2019
Jul
2019
Aug
2019
Sep
2019

Beverley & East Riding Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Oct 2019


Time Name
Wed 16 Oct
 07:30 - 10:53   Closed for shotgun at 11.00 am (Closed)
 11:00 - 13:30   Mixed Xmas Open Pairs Shotgun meal inc. (Open Competition)
 13:38 - 15:00   Course closed for shotgun (Closed)
Thu 17 Oct
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 09:38   Phil Worthington (Member)
 09:45   Neil White (Member)
 09:53   Paul Haslam (Member)
 10:00   Carl Sheppard (Member)
 10:08   Phil Bradley (Member)
 10:23   Theo Blake (Member)
 11:00 - 11:23   Roll Up (Member)
 11:30   God Squad (Member)
 11:38   Linda Robinson (Member)
 12:00   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:30   Keith Snaith (Member)
 13:00   Kevin Mitchell (Member)
 13:30   Kevin Bulless (Member)
Fri 18 Oct
 08:00   Robert Gorford (Member)
 09:30 - 09:45   Ladies Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 11:00   John Scott (Member)
Sat 19 Oct
 00:00 - 00:30   Withernsea Christmas Open Am-Am - Away Fixtures
 07:38    (Closed)
 07:45 - 12:00   WLQ PRO'S 4BBB MEDAL (Competition)
 12:30   Andrew Wright (Guest/Member)
Sun 20 Oct
 07:38    (Closed)
 07:45 - 10:30   INDIVIDUAL STABLEFORD WINTER HCAP QUAL (Competition)
 10:38 - 10:45   Gordon Gibson (Member)
Mon 21 Oct
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 10:15   Carl Sheppard (Member)
 10:45   Stephen Robertson (Member)
 12:30   Michael England (Member)
Tue 22 Oct
 08:30 - 10:00   LADIES ROLL UP (Member)
 11:00 - 11:23   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Wed 23 Oct
 10:15   Nick Daniels (Member)
 10:30 - 11:00   Hull University (Team)
 13:30   Mark Williamson (Member)
Thu 24 Oct
 09:00 - 09:38   EGGS Chub Boyce Trophy (Members Roll-up)
 10:00   DST (Kev Turner Memorial) (Society)
 10:08 - 11:00   DST (Society)
 11:30   God Squad (Member)
 12:00 - 13:00   Past Captains (Corporate)
Fri 25 Oct
 09:30 - 09:45   Ladies Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
Sat 26 Oct
 07:53    (Closed)
 08:00 - 12:00   CLUB AM -AM (Competition)
 13:00   Ian Fergusson (Member)
Sun 27 Oct
 07:00 - 07:23    (Closed)
 07:30 - 10:30   WLQ CLUB 4BBB STABLEFORD (Competition)
 11:30 - 12:30   LADIES DOROTHY YOUNG CUP (Member)
Mon 28 Oct
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Tue 29 Oct
 08:30 - 10:00   WELDON CUP
 11:00 - 11:23   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Wed 30 Oct
 00:00 - 00:30   JUNIORS GEORGE ODEY MEDAL - Other Events
Thu 31 Oct
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 10:00 - 10:15   Hessle Courtesy (Visitor)
 11:30   God Squad (Member)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf