Beverley & East Riding Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2019
Feb
2019
Mar
2019
Apr
2019
May
2019
Jun
2019
Jul
2019
Aug
2019
Sep
2019
Oct
2019

Beverley & East Riding Golf Club - 1st Tee - Calendar - Dec 2019


Time Name
Sun 1 Dec
 08:00 - 10:30   Am-Am Or WLQ (TBC) (Competition)
Mon 2 Dec
 08:00 - 08:30   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Tue 3 Dec
 08:30 - 10:00   LADIES COMPETITION
Wed 4 Dec
 08:00 - 08:30   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Thu 5 Dec
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 11:00 - 11:23   Members Roll Up (Members Roll-up)
 11:30   God Squad (Member)
Fri 6 Dec
 08:08 - 08:30   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Sat 7 Dec
 08:08 - 12:00   XMAS HAMPER 4BBB MEDAL WLQ (Competition)
Sun 8 Dec
 08:08 - 10:30   XMAS HAMPER 4BBB STABLEFORD WLQ (Competition)
Mon 9 Dec
 08:08 - 08:30   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Tue 10 Dec
 08:30 - 10:00   LADIES XMAS SHOTGUN & LUNCH
Wed 11 Dec
 08:08 - 08:30   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Thu 12 Dec
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 11:00 - 11:23   Members Roll Up (Members Roll-up)
Fri 13 Dec
 08:15 - 08:45   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Sat 14 Dec
 08:15 - 12:00   WLQ PRO'S 4BBB STABLEFORD (Competition)
Sun 15 Dec
 08:15 - 10:30   WLQ CLUB 4BBB MEDAL (Competition)
Mon 16 Dec
 08:15 - 08:38   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Tue 17 Dec
 08:30 - 10:00   LADIES COMPETITION
Wed 18 Dec
 08:15 - 08:45   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Thu 19 Dec
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 11:00 - 11:23   Members Roll Up (Members Roll-up)
Fri 20 Dec
 08:23 - 08:45   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Sat 21 Dec
 08:23 - 12:00   CHRISTMAS CRACKER BB MULTIPLER (Competition)
Mon 23 Dec
 08:23 - 08:45   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
Fri 27 Dec
 08:23 - 09:23   Closed for Shotgun (Closed)
 09:30 - 12:38   XMAS AMBROSE SHOTGUN START (TEAMS OF 5) (Reserved)
Sat 28 Dec
 08:23 - 09:23   Closed for Shotgun start (Closed)
 09:30 - 12:45   PAR 3 COMPETITION SHOTGUN START (Reserved)
Sun 29 Dec
 08:23 - 12:45   UNIQUE PAR 3 COMPETITION (Competition)
Mon 30 Dec
 08:23 - 08:45   Members Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 09:00 - 09:23   EGGS Roll-up (Members Roll-up)
 09:30   EGGS Roll-Up (Members Roll-up)
 10:00 - 10:38   Jesse Rogers (Game Bird) (Society)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf