Jan
2021
Feb
2021
Mar
2021
Apr
2021
May
2021
Jun
2021
Jul
2021

Bakewell Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2021


Time Name
Thu 5 Aug
 08:00 - 17:00   Ladies 9 & 18 Hole Stableford - Course
 08:00   Colin Smith (Member)
 08:15   Tim Littlewood (Member)
 08:30   John Glazebrook (Visitor)
 09:30   Pauline Webster (Member)
 09:45   Daniel Hull (Visitor)
 10:00   Maureen Birds (Member)
 10:15   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 10:30   Robert Agutter (Member)
 11:30   Joanne Boam (Member)
 13:45   Howard Heath (Member)
Fri 6 Aug
 08:00 - 18:00   Captain's Away Day Chesterfield GC - Away
 08:00   Steven Rawlings (Member)
 09:00   Tim Littlewood (Member)
 09:15   Richard Hutson (Member)
 09:30   Ricky Silk (Member)
 13:00   Richard Bacon (Member)
 17:00   Nicholas Gilmore (Member)
Sat 7 Aug
 08:00   Kevin Ash (Member)
 08:15   David Wilde (Member)
 08:30   Geoffrey Ledger (Member)
 09:00   Lance Thopson (Visitor)
 09:30   Michael Green (Member)
 11:00   Nicholas Gilmore (Member)
 12:00 - 12:15   Lady Captainís Afternoon (Competition)
 12:30 - 16:30   Lady Captain's Afternoon (Competition)
Sun 8 Aug
 08:00   Phil Buckley (Member)
 08:15   Orme Trophy (Member)
 08:30   Derek Northin (Member)
 08:45   David Webster (Member)
 09:00 - 09:15   Orme Trophy (Member)
 10:30   Derek Northin (Visitor)
 10:45   Orme Trophy (Member)
 11:00   Nicholas Gilmore (Member)
 11:15 - 12:00   Orme Trophy (Member)
 12:30 - 14:00   Ladies W/E 9 & 18 Hole Stableford - Course
 13:30   James Ibbotson (Member)
Mon 9 Aug
 08:00   Colin Smith (Member)
 09:00   Richard Ellis (Member)
 09:30   David Brumhead (Member)
 14:00   Maureen Birds (Member)
Tue 10 Aug
 08:00 - 11:00   Regents (Reserved)
 16:00   Chris Woods (Member)
Wed 11 Aug
 08:30   Martin Coggins (Member)
 09:00   Michael Trew (Member)
 13:15   Mark Hurdus (Visitor)
 16:30   Peter Wright (Member)
Thu 12 Aug
 08:00 - 18:00   Rose Bowl - Course
 08:00   Colin Smith (Member)
Fri 13 Aug
 08:45   Andy Hanna (Member)
 09:00   Barrie Stephens (Member)
 10:00   Paul Malby (Visitor)
 16:00   Ricky Silk (Member)
 16:30   Stephen Birds (Member)
Sat 14 Aug
 08:00   Phil Buckley (Member)
 08:15   Kevin Ash (Member)
 08:30   David Webster (Member)
 09:00 - 10:45   Cockerton Cup Rd 1 (Member)
 11:00   Andrew Sheldon (Member)
 11:15   Rob Birds (Member)
 11:30   Nicholas Gilmore (Member)
 11:45 - 12:00   Cockerton Cup Rd 1 (Member)
Sun 15 Aug
 08:00   Phil Buckley (Member)
 08:15   Kevin Ash (Member)
 08:30   David Webster (Member)
 08:45 - 10:45   Cockerton Cup Rd 2/Consolation Medal (Member)
 11:00   Rob Birds (Member)
 11:15   Nicholas Gilmore (Member)
 11:30 - 12:00   Cockerton Cup Rd 2/Consolation Medal (Member)
Tue 17 Aug
 08:00 - 12:00   4th Midweek Stableford (Competition)
 14:00   Aylsa Geeson (Member)
 16:00   Chris Woods (Member)
Wed 18 Aug
 10:00   Maureen Birds (Member)
 14:30 - 18:00   Steve Smith Trophy (Competition)
Thu 19 Aug
 08:00 - 17:30   Par Cup & 9 Hole Stableford - Course
Sat 21 Aug
 08:00 - 20:15   Captain's Day (Competition)
Sun 22 Aug
 08:00 - 12:00   August Medal (Member)
Tue 24 Aug
 08:00 - 11:00   Regents (Reserved)
Thu 26 Aug
 08:00 - 17:00   D Slack 4BBB - Course
 15:00 - 19:00   Captain's Team v Stanedge - Away
Sat 28 Aug
 08:00 - 09:30   August Par (Member)
 10:45 - 12:00   August Par (Member)
Sun 29 Aug
 08:00 - 12:00   Derrick Carman Memorial Trophy (Member)
Tue 31 Aug
 08:00 - 11:00   Regents (Reserved)
 09:00 - 13:00   REGENTS v Stanedge - Course



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems