Bakewell Golf Club Bakewell Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Bakewell Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2017


Time Name
Sat 21 Oct
 08:00 - 23:00   Steward annual leave - Club Diary
Sun 22 Oct
 08:00 - 23:00   Steward annual leave - Club Diary
 10:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
 12:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Mon 23 Oct
 08:00 - 23:00   Steward annual leave - Club Diary
Tue 24 Oct
 08:00 - 23:00   Steward annual leave - Club Diary
 08:00 - 13:00   Regents (Member)
Wed 25 Oct
 08:00 - 23:00   Steward annual leave - Club Diary
Thu 26 Oct
 08:00 - 23:00   Steward annual leave - Club Diary
Fri 27 Oct
 08:00 - 23:00   Steward annual leave - Club Diary
Sat 28 Oct
 08:00 - 23:00   Steward Annual Leave - Club Diary
Mon 30 Oct
 08:00 - 23:00   Steward Annual Leave - Club Diary
Tue 31 Oct
 08:00 - 13:00   Regents (Member)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf