Bakewell Golf Club Bakewell Golf Club
HOME
< 2017 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

Bakewell Golf Club - Calendar - Dec 2017


Time Name
Fri 15 Dec
 12:30 - 16:00   Christmas Lunch - Club Diary (Christmas Lunch)
Sun 17 Dec
 13:30 - 16:00   Christmas Carvery - Club Diary (Christmas Lunch)
Tue 19 Dec
 19:00 - 23:00   Christmas Dinner - Club Diary (Christmas Dinner)
Wed 20 Dec
 13:30 - 16:30   Christmas Lunch - Club Diary (Christmas Lunch)
Thu 21 Dec
 10:30 - 11:20   Ladies Winter Golf (Competition)
 13:30 - 16:00   Christmas Lunch - Club Diary (Christmas Lunch)
Fri 22 Dec
 19:00 - 22:30   Christmas Dinner - Club Diary (Christmas Dinner)
Sat 23 Dec
 19:00 - 23:00   Christmas Party - Club Diary (Christmas Party Night)
Mon 25 Dec
 12:00 - 16:00   Christmas Lunch - Club Diary (Christmas A la Carte)
Thu 28 Dec
 10:30 - 11:20   Ladies Winter Golf (Competition)
Fri 29 Dec
 08:00 - 13:30   Twixmas Scramble (Member)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf