Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club
HOME
Jan
2018
Feb
2018
Mar
2018
Apr
2018
May
2018
Jun
2018
Jul
2018
Aug
2018
Sep
2018
Oct
2018

Ashton-under-Lyne Golf Club - Calendar - Nov 2018


Time Name
Fri 16 Nov
 08:00   Visitor (Visitor)
 10:00   Gail Robertson (Member)
 11:00   Kath Watson (Lady Members)
 11:52    (Visitor)
 12:15 - 12:30   Ashtonians (Men Members)
Sat 17 Nov
 07:37 - 13:22   Competition (Competition)
Sun 18 Nov
 07:37 - 12:30   Open Turkey Trot 15 Holes (Open Competition)
 12:37   Mark Bamber (Member)
 12:45   Lady Members (Lady Members)
 12:52   Julia Wild
 13:00   Jane Littlewood (Member)
 13:07   Kay Marie Patrick
Mon 19 Nov
 09:30   North West Seniors Tour (Society)
 09:37 - 12:00   North West Seniors Tour (Open Competition)
 12:30 - 12:45   Monday Club (Guest/Member)
Tue 20 Nov
 08:30 - 10:15   Tuesday Stableford (Men Members)
 10:37   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 10:52   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 11:07   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 11:22   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 11:37   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 11:52   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 12:07   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 12:22   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 12:37   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 12:52   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
Wed 21 Nov
 07:45   PlayMoreGolf Booking (Visitor)
 09:30 - 11:30   Lady Members (Lady Members)
 12:15 - 12:30   Wednesday Walkers (Men Members)
Thu 22 Nov
 09:15   Winter Singles Matchplay KO
 09:45 - 11:15   Seniors (Senior Members)
 12:30   GolfNow Booking (Visitor)
Fri 23 Nov
 12:15 - 12:30   Ashtonians (Men Members)
Sat 24 Nov
 07:52 - 14:30   Competition (Competition)
Sun 25 Nov
 07:52 - 09:45   Sunday Stableford (Men Members)
 10:52   Mick Cattlin (Member)
 11:00 - 11:45   Reserved for Ladies (Lady Members)
Mon 26 Nov
 10:15 - 11:22   Monday Club (Guest/Member)
 12:30 - 12:45   Monday Club (Guest/Member)
Tue 27 Nov
 08:30 - 10:15   Tuesday Stableford (Men Members)
 10:37   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 10:52   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 11:07   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 11:22   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 11:37   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 11:52   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 12:07   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 12:22   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 12:37   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
 12:52   Tuesday Stableford (NQ) (Open Competition)
Wed 28 Nov
 09:30 - 11:30   Lady Members (Lady Members)
 12:15 - 12:30   Wednesday Walkers (Men Members)
Thu 29 Nov
 09:45 - 11:15   Seniors (Senior Members)
Fri 30 Nov
 11:45   Ken Hindle (Member)
 12:15 - 12:30   Ashtonians (Men Members)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf