York Golf Club
HOME
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club - Calendar - Oct 2014


Time Name
Wed 1 Oct
 09:36   Royal Infantry Golf (Corporate)
 09:44   Royal Infantry Golf (Corporate)
 09:52 - 11:20   Royal Infantry Golf (Corporate)
 13:28   Capt/Pro match (Mens Competition)
 13:36 - 14:16   Chris Leggett (Society)
Thu 2 Oct
 10:00   Pannal GC (Visitor)
 10:16   Jonathan Hardy (Guest/Member)
 10:24   Stephen Tanner (Guest/Member)
 10:32   Andrew Macey (Guest/Member)
 10:40 - 10:48   Mr Swan (Visitor)
 10:56   Jay Howell (Visitor)
 11:04   Teeofftimes.co.uk Booking (Visitor)
 11:12   Laken J (Visitor)
 13:36 - 14:00   Ladies Academy Golf (Ladies Competition)
 14:32   jonathon Hardy (Guest/Member)
 14:40   Stephen Tanner (Guest/Member)
 14:48   Andrew Macey (Guest/Member)
Fri 3 Oct
 10:00   Anthony Lewty (Visitor)
 11:20   Mr Garnett (Visitor)
 13:36 - 14:24   Annual GP's Vs Consultants (Society)
Sat 4 Oct
 07:12 - 14:32   October Medal (Mens Competition)
Sun 5 Oct
 09:52 - 10:08   Medal 13/Leetham Q (Ladies Competition)
 11:04 - 14:32   Triangular Centenary Match (Mixed Match)
Mon 6 Oct
 07:20   Oct Mwk 9 Hole Comp (Mens Competition)
 10:00 - 10:40   Konico Philips GS (Society)
Tue 7 Oct
 08:56 - 11:04   Medal 14 / Leetham Q (Ladies Competition)
 11:12   Denton (Visitor)
 14:16   Andrew Lawson (Visitor)
Wed 8 Oct
 09:04 - 11:28   Y&DLPCA (County / Regional Event)
 13:36 - 14:24   Rose & Crown Saliva (Society)
Thu 9 Oct
 10:56 - 11:04   WRGB - Beaumont (Visitor)
 11:12 - 11:20   Jim Cane (Capts Away Day)
 13:36 - 14:00   Ladies Academy Golf (Ladies Competition)
 14:08   ALEC UPTON (Visitor)
Fri 10 Oct
 10:56   Maureen Turnbull (Guest/Member)
 11:20   John Wells (Visitor)
Sat 11 Oct
 08:00 - 12:00   Macdonald Foursomes (Mens Competition)
Sun 12 Oct
 07:28   Oct W/E 9 Hole Comp (Mens Competition)
 10:00 - 10:48   Rolling Stableford Final (Mens Competition)
 10:56 - 11:28   Lady Capt.Charity AmAm (Ladies Competition)
 12:00 - 13:28   MATCH Gents v Selby (Mens Match)
 13:36 - 14:00   Junior Comp (Junior Competition)
Mon 13 Oct
 10:00 - 11:52   MATCH Ladies v Fulford (Ladies Match)
Tue 14 Oct
 08:56 - 11:04   Lady Capt.Charity AmAm (Ladies Competition)
Wed 15 Oct
 08:00 - 10:00   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 11:36 - 13:36   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 14:08   Reid Alec (Visitor)
Thu 16 Oct
 13:36 - 14:00   Ladies Academy Golf (Ladies Competition)
Sat 18 Oct
 08:10 - 14:00   Invitation Day No 2 (Mens Competition)
Sun 19 Oct
 10:00 - 10:24   Evelyn Pearson (Ladies Competition)
 11:20 - 11:28   David Ingle (Society)
 11:44 - 13:36   MATCH Mixed v Harrogate (Mixed Match)
Tue 21 Oct
 08:56 - 11:04   Evelyn Pearson (Ladies Competition)
Wed 22 Oct
 10:00 - 11:20   Seniors Vs Ladies (Mixed Match)
 13:36 - 13:52   Evening Stableford (Mens Competition)
Thu 23 Oct
 10:00 - 10:08   Newark GC (Society)
 13:36 - 14:00   Ladies Academy Golf (Ladies Competition)
Fri 24 Oct
 13:36 - 14:16   Minster Alarms (Corporate)
Sat 25 Oct
 12:00 - 13:44   MATCH England vs Scotland (Mens Match)
Sun 26 Oct
 10:00 - 10:16   Evelyn Pearson Reserve date (Ladies Competition)
 10:32   Martin Evans (Visitor)
 10:40   Martin Evans - Tee off Times (Visitor)
 10:48 - 10:56   Martin Evans (Visitor)
 11:04 - 11:28   Walsh Group (Visitor)
 12:24 - 12:56   Junior Comp (Junior Competition)
Mon 27 Oct
 10:32   L Sutcliffe (Visitor)
Tue 28 Oct
 08:56 - 11:04   Evelyn Pearson Reserve date (Ladies Competition)
Thu 30 Oct
 13:36 - 14:00   Ladies Academy Golf (Ladies Competition)
Fri 31 Oct
 10:32 - 11:28   Yorkshire Union (Visitor)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems