York Golf Club
HOME
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club - Calendar - Aug 2014


Time Name
Sat 2 Aug
 07:04 - 15:04   August Medal (Mens Competition)
Sun 3 Aug
 09:52 - 10:16   Paterson Trophy (Ladies Competition)
 10:24 - 10:56   MATCH Juniors v Fulford (Junior Competition)
 13:28 - 14:40   MATCH Mixed v Scarcroft (Mixed Match)
Mon 4 Aug
 08:56 - 15:52   LGU Coronation Foursomes (County / Regional Event)
 16:00 - 16:08    (Closed)
Tue 5 Aug
 08:56 - 11:04   Paterson / Par Comp (Ladies Competition)
 11:12 - 11:44   Paul Hutchinson (Society)
 13:36   Helm (Visitor)
 13:44   Gerry White (Guest/Member)
 13:52 - 14:24   Paul Hutchinson (Society)
Wed 6 Aug
 08:40 - 10:48   Veterans Cup (Mens Competition)
 10:56   Mr Vertigan (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:32   MATCH Ladies v Romanby (Ladies Match)
Thu 7 Aug
 09:36 - 09:44   Clark Steve (Society)
 09:52 - 11:28   JUNIOR OPEN (Junior Competition)
 13:36 - 14:00   Ladies Academy Golf (Ladies Competition)
 14:08   Mrv Foster (Visitor)
 14:16   B Corcoran (Visitor)
 14:40 - 14:48   Clark Steve (Society)
Fri 8 Aug
 10:32 - 11:20   Huntington S&S Club (Society)
 13:36 - 14:24   Huntington S&S Club (Society)
 14:32   Gerry White (Guest/Member)
 16:24 - 17:12   MATCH Scratch Team (Mens Match)
Sat 9 Aug
 09:04 - 09:52   Medal 9/Leetham/Rudgard 3/Batley (Ladies Competition)
 10:00   Mackinlays Knockout (Mixed Competition)
Sun 10 Aug
 08:00 - 16:00   Invitation Day No 2 (Mens Competition)
Mon 11 Aug
 09:00 - 15:00   Ladies Open (Open Competition)
 15:20 - 16:00   Ladies Open (Open Competition)
Tue 12 Aug
 08:56 - 11:04   Medal 10/Leetham/Rudgard 3/Batley (Ladies Competition)
 11:12 - 11:44   Peter Young (Society)
 13:28   Gerry White (Guest/Member)
 13:52 - 15:04   MATCH Gents vs Pike Hills (Mens Match)
Wed 13 Aug
 09:36 - 09:52   GOLFING GOURMETS (Visitor)
 10:00 - 10:16   Rotherham GC (Visitor)
 14:00 - 14:24   Alcuin Lodge (Society)
 14:32 - 14:48   GOLFING GOURMETS (Visitor)
 15:04 - 15:52   Rodger Trophies (Mixed Competition)
Thu 14 Aug
 09:36 - 11:20   Barnsley GC (Capts Away Day)
 13:28 - 13:52   Ladies Academy Golf (Ladies Competition)
 14:00 - 14:56   Vistage Group (Corporate)
Fri 15 Aug
 09:36 - 10:08   Russell Flounders (Society)
 10:16 - 10:32   Ray Watts (Society)
 10:56   John sudron (Society)
 11:04 - 11:12   John Sudron (Society)
 13:36   The Old Peteriote (Society)
 13:44 - 14:08   The Old Peterite (Society)
 14:16   The Old Peteriote (Society)
 14:24 - 14:32   The Old Peterite (Society)
Sat 16 Aug
 07:04 - 15:04   Ware Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 17 Aug
 07:12   Aug W/E 9 Hole Comp (Mens Competition)
 08:50    (Closed)
 09:00 - 10:30   Trophy Day (Ladies Competition)
 10:40    (Closed)
 13:20    (Closed)
 13:30 - 14:50   Trophy Day 36 holes (Ladies Competition)
 15:00    (Closed)
 15:10 - 15:50   Junior Comp (Junior Competition)
Mon 18 Aug
 06:56   Aug Mwk 9 Hole Comp (Mens Competition)
 09:36 - 11:52   Thirsk Lady Capts Away Day (Capts Away Day)
 13:36 - 13:52   WRGB - Haynes (Society)
 14:00 - 14:32   Simon Ross (Guest/Member)
Tue 19 Aug
 08:48    (Closed)
 08:56 - 11:52   Trophy Day (Ladies Competition)
 13:36   Housley (Guest/Member)
Wed 20 Aug
 08:32 - 09:36   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 10:16 - 11:04   Cleckheaton GC (Society)
 11:12   J Whitaker (Visitor)
 11:36 - 13:36   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 13:44 - 14:24   Royal Oak GS (Society)
 15:36 - 15:52   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
Thu 21 Aug
 09:36 - 10:40   MATCH Juniors v Pannal (Junior Match)
 14:00 - 14:56   MATCH Ladies v Garforth (Ladies Match)
 15:28 - 15:52   Ladies Academy Golf (Ladies Competition)
Fri 22 Aug
 10:08 - 10:24   Graham Chapman (Society)
 13:36 - 15:36   NORTH LEEDS CRICKET CLUB (Society)
Sat 23 Aug
 07:04 - 15:04   Cheal Trophy (Mens Competition)
Sun 24 Aug
 09:28 - 10:16   Mary White Challenge Bowl (Ladies Competition)
Mon 25 Aug
 07:36 - 14:56   Centenary Cups (Mixed Competition)
Tue 26 Aug
 08:56 - 11:04   Mary White Challenge Bowl /Medal Q (Ladies Competition)
 11:12   Walker M (Visitor)
 11:20   Mr Lord (Visitor)
Wed 27 Aug
 13:36   White Group (Guest/Member)
 13:44 - 13:52   White Group (Visitor)
 15:36 - 15:52   Evening Stableford (Mens Competition)
Thu 28 Aug
 09:36 - 09:44   Vaulks Gary (Visitor)
 10:00   Mr Cullan (Visitor)
 10:08   Ian Crisop x4 (Visitor)
 13:36 - 14:00   Ladies Academy Golf (Ladies Competition)
 15:04   Ian Crisop (Visitor)
Fri 29 Aug
 06:56   Friendly match v Romanby (Ladies Match)
 10:32 - 10:48   Phoenix G.S,. (Society)
 11:04   Mr Hartley (Visitor)
 13:36 - 13:52   Phoenix G.S,. (Society)
Sat 30 Aug
 08:00   Top Rabbit Today (Mens Competition)
 09:28 - 10:16   Wilkinson Coasters (Ladies Competition)
Sun 31 Aug
 13:04 - 13:36   Junior Comp (Junior Competition)
 14:00   Classic - Last (Visitor)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems