York Golf Club
HOME
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club - Calendar - Mar 2015


Time Name
Fri 6 Mar
 10:21 - 11:15   James Hare (Visitor)
Sat 7 Mar
 06:54   Ladies AGM (Corporate)
 07:00 - 13:48   Winter Stableford No 3 (Mens Competition)
Mon 9 Mar
 10:03   Anthony Fieldhouse (Guest/Member)
Tue 10 Mar
 06:54 - 08:51    (Closed)
 09:00 - 13:48   Capt V Sec Match Shot Gun Start (Ladies Competition)
Wed 11 Mar
 08:33 - 11:51   YU Ladies Winter Series No 3 (County / Regional Event)
Thu 12 Mar
 10:12 - 10:30   national club golfer - ashworth (Visitor)
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)
 14:06 - 14:24   national club golfer - ashworth (Visitor)
Fri 13 Mar
 09:36 - 10:48   Hospitals GS (Society)
Sat 14 Mar
 11:06 - 12:54   MATCH Capt vs V-Capt (Mens Match)
Sun 15 Mar
 10:03 - 10:30   Ladies Fun Comp Roll up 10am (Ladies Competition)
 10:39   Denton Greg (Visitor)
 10:48 - 11:51   Halifax Bradley Hall (Society)
Mon 16 Mar
 09:45   Brian Towes (Visitor)
 10:03 - 11:24   Wike Ridge G S (Society)
Tue 17 Mar
 09:00 - 12:54   Capt V Sec Match Shot Gun Start Reserve (Ladies Competition)
Thu 19 Mar
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)
Fri 20 Mar
 09:36 - 11:24   Crosland Heath GC (Capts Away Day)
 13:30 - 13:48   Terry (Society)
Sat 21 Mar
 12:00 - 13:57   MATCH Yorkshire vs The Rest (Mens Match)
Sun 22 Mar
 10:03 - 10:21   4 Ladies Team Event (Ladies Competition)
 11:06 - 11:51    (Closed)
 12:00 - 15:00   Captains Drive In (Mixed Competition)
Tue 24 Mar
 09:00 - 11:42   4 Ladies Team Event (Ladies Competition)
Thu 26 Mar
 13:30 - 14:15   Shoe & Leather G.S. (Society)
 14:33 - 15:00   Ladies Roll Up (Ladies Competition)
Sun 29 Mar
 10:03 - 10:30   Greensome (Ladies Competition)
Tue 31 Mar
 09:00 - 11:33   Greensome (Ladies Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf