York Golf Club
HOME
< 2012 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club - Calendar - Apr 2015


Time Name
Thu 2 Apr
 09:36 - 10:39   MATCH Seniors v Pike Hills (Seniors Match)
 11:24   Neil Leedham (Visitor)
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)
Sat 4 Apr
 07:00 - 15:32   April Medal (Mens Competition)
Mon 6 Apr
 08:33 - 15:27   Texas Scramble (Mixed Competition)
Tue 7 Apr
 09:00 - 11:51   Stableford Q (Ladies Competition)
 13:30 - 13:39   Gordon Durrans (Visitor)
Wed 8 Apr
 09:36 - 10:39   Mark Archer (Society)
 10:48 - 11:24   Harrogate GC (Society)
 13:48 - 15:00   MATCH Gents v Garrison (Mens Match)
Thu 9 Apr
 09:27   Daily Mail Foursomes (Guest/Member)
 09:36 - 10:30   Ladies Match Practice (Ladies Match)
 10:57 - 11:24   WRGB - Lishman (Society)
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)
 14:06 - 14:33   WRGB - Lishman (Society)
Fri 10 Apr
 09:36 - 11:24   BAGS (Society)
 13:30   Tavender G (Visitor)
 15:27   Mike Nicholls (Guest/Member)
Sat 11 Apr
 07:00 - 15:48   Lycett Green Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 12 Apr
 06:54   9 Hole Comp (W/e) (Mixed Competition)
 09:09 - 10:21   YLCGA Match (County / Regional Event)
 10:30 - 11:33   Swan 1 (Ladies Competition)
 13:30 - 14:33   YLCGA Match (County / Regional Event)
Mon 13 Apr
 06:54   9 Hole Comp (W/d) (Mixed Competition)
Tue 14 Apr
 09:00 - 11:51   Medal 1/ Leetham/ Rudgard 1 (Ladies Competition)
Wed 15 Apr
 08:33 - 09:54   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 10:12 - 11:06   Mark Archer (Society)
 11:33 - 13:30   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
 15:27 - 15:54   Midweek Medal (Mens Competition)
Thu 16 Apr
 09:36   Gill Atley (Visitor)
 10:57 - 11:51   MATCH Ladies A v Thirsk (Ladies Match)
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)
 15:36   Andrew Lawson (Visitor)
Fri 17 Apr
 10:57 - 11:15   Gary Robson (Visitor)
 13:30 - 13:48   Peter McCabe (Society)
Sun 19 Apr
 10:30 - 11:33   Medal 2/ Leetham/ Rudgard 1 (Ladies Competition)
 12:27 - 13:57   MATCH Mixed v Scarcroft (Mixed Match)
 14:06 - 14:42   MATCH Juniors v Malton (Junior Match)
 14:51 - 15:18   Junior Comp (Junior Competition)
Mon 20 Apr
 10:03   Simon Evans (Guest/Member)
Tue 21 Apr
 09:00 - 11:51   Swan 2 / Stableford Trust (Ladies Competition)
Wed 22 Apr
 07:03   Weekday Stableford - No reserved tees (Mixed Competition)
 10:30   Eyre - John (Visitor)
Thu 23 Apr
 09:36 - 10:57   MATCH Seniors vs Harrogate (Seniors Match)
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)
 14:06 - 14:42   YMTGS (Society)
 17:33 - 18:00   New Members evening (Mixed Competition)
Fri 24 Apr
 09:09 - 11:15   FOUR PUB CHALLENGE (Society)
Sat 25 Apr
 07:00 - 15:48   Strensall Cup (Mens Competition)
Sun 26 Apr
 09:36 - 10:12   County 4s / Coronation 4s (Ladies Competition)
 10:21 - 11:24   Blue Bell G.S. (Society)
 11:42 - 12:09   Dave Jeffery (Society)
 13:12 - 13:39   Junior Comp 1 (Junior Competition)
Mon 27 Apr
 09:36 - 09:45   Shipley Golf Club (Visitor)
 10:57 - 11:51   MATCH Ladies B v Wheatley (Ladies Match)
Tue 28 Apr
 09:00 - 11:33   County 4s / Coronation 4s (Ladies Competition)
Thu 30 Apr
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf