York Golf Club
HOME

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.


< 2011 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2016


Time Name
Tue 9 Feb
 09:00 - 11:33   Lady Capts Charity AM-AM (Ladies Competition)
Wed 10 Feb
 09:45   kennedy (Visitor)
Fri 12 Feb
 10:12   Rodney Walsh (Guest/Member)
 10:30   Rich Pace (Visitor)
Sun 14 Feb
 10:03 - 10:30   Lady Captains Charity Team Comp (Ladies Competition)
Tue 16 Feb
 09:00 - 11:33   Lady Captains Charity Team Comp (Ladies Competition)
Fri 19 Feb
 11:15   Helen Oakes (Visitor)
Sat 20 Feb
 07:21 - 13:21   Winter Fourball (Mens Competition)
Sun 21 Feb
 10:03 - 10:30   Greensome (Ladies Competition)
Tue 23 Feb
 09:00 - 11:33   Greensome (Ladies Competition)
Sun 28 Feb
 10:03 - 10:30   Australian Spoons/Foursomes (Ladies Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf