York Golf Club
HOME
< 2013 >
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

York Golf Club - Calendar - Feb 2015


Time Name
Tue 3 Feb
 09:00 - 11:06   4 Ladies Team Event (Ladies Competition)
Wed 4 Feb
 11:06   Army Golf Society (Visitor)
 11:15   Ramsey - Andy (Visitor)
Thu 5 Feb
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)
Sat 7 Feb
 07:48 - 12:44   Winter Stableford No 2 (Mens Competition)
Sun 8 Feb
 10:03 - 10:48   Lady Capt Charity AmAm (Ladies Competition)
Tue 10 Feb
 09:00 - 11:06   Lady Capt Charity AmAm (Ladies Competition)
Wed 11 Feb
 07:48 - 07:57    (Closed)
 08:06 - 11:51   ER&DYGA Meeting (County / Regional Event)
 12:00 - 12:09    (Closed)
Thu 12 Feb
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)
Sun 15 Feb
 10:30 - 10:39   David Kemp (Guest/Member)
Tue 17 Feb
 09:00 - 11:06   Ladies Day (Ladies Competition)
Wed 18 Feb
 07:48 - 07:57    (Closed)
 08:06 - 11:51   ER&DYGA Meeting (County / Regional Event)
 12:00 - 12:09    (Closed)
Thu 19 Feb
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)
Sat 21 Feb
 07:30 - 12:54   Winter Fourball (Mens Competition)
Sun 22 Feb
 10:03 - 10:48   Greensome (Ladies Competition)
Tue 24 Feb
 09:00 - 11:06   Greensome (Ladies Competition)
Thu 26 Feb
 13:30 - 13:57   Ladies Roll-Up (Ladies Competition)



  Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf